Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:LOLCam  *Friday August 22, 2014 @09:11AM 1 3
Re:LOLCam  *Friday August 22, 2014 @09:05AM 1 3
   attached to UPS: We've Been Hacked
What do they consider a take down request?  *Wednesday August 20, 2014 @01:36PM  3
   attached to Google Receives Takedown Request Every 8 Milliseconds
Re:Ender's Game  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @03:17PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to DARPA Uses Preteen Gamers To Beta Test Tomorrow's Military Software
Re:link?  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @10:22AM 5 5, Informative
Re:link?  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @10:20AM 1 2
   attached to eBay Compromised
Re:Intuit is the Microsoft of tax software  *Tuesday April 15, 2014 @02:22PM 1 2
   attached to Intuit, Maker of Turbotax, Lobbies Against Simplified Tax Filings
Re:Lemme posit this...  *Friday March 21, 2014 @12:12AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to College Grads Create Fake Tesla Commercial That Elon Musk Loves
Linux...  *Monday November 11, 2013 @12:11PM 17 5, Insightful
   attached to International Space Station Infected With Malware Carried By Russian Astronauts
Re:Who's next  *Friday October 04, 2013 @09:22AM 1 2
   attached to Unmanned 'Terminator' Robots Kill Jellyfish
Re:haha  *Friday September 06, 2013 @12:37AM 1 2
Re:haha  *Friday September 06, 2013 @12:36AM 3 2
   attached to FBI Cyber Division Adds Syrian Electronic Army To Wanted List
Re:Nice summary  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @10:38AM 1 2
Re:Nice summary  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @10:36AM 1 2
Re:Nice summary  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @10:08AM 2 2
   attached to Jury Finds Google Guilty of Standards-Essential Patents Abuse Against MS
Cheaper Options....  *Tuesday July 30, 2013 @09:30AM 5 2, Interesting
   attached to Ubuntu Edge Smartphone Funding Trends Low
Re:Wow ...  *Thursday July 18, 2013 @09:43AM 9 4, Interesting
   attached to Blackberry 10 Sends Full Email Account Credentials To RIM
Re:NOPE!  *Wednesday July 03, 2013 @09:28AM 1 2
   attached to AOC's 21:9 Format, 29" IPS Display Put To the Test At 2560x1080
Re:Something is wrong  *Friday May 17, 2013 @09:30AM 1 3
   attached to Bill Gates Regains the Position of World's Richest Person
Re:Should be standard  *Tuesday May 07, 2013 @11:43AM 5 5, Insightful
Looks like a bomb...  *Tuesday May 07, 2013 @11:41AM 7 3, Interesting
   attached to Box With Hidden Camera Travels Through the Mail
Re:not all that effective  *Tuesday April 16, 2013 @09:35AM 4 2
   attached to Boston Officials Did Not Shut Down Cell Network After Marathon Bombing
What numbers?  *Tuesday April 16, 2013 @08:10AM 4 1
   attached to ZDNet Proclaims "Windows: It's Over"
Re:On TV now  *Monday April 15, 2013 @04:18PM 1 3
   attached to Explosions at the Boston Marathon

Always leave room to add an explanation if it doesn't work out.

Working...