Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I hate these misleading statements...  Saturday December 06, 2014 @11:50PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Man Caught Trying To Sell Plans For New Aircraft Carrier
Re:So much for mobile payments in Japan  *Thursday September 18, 2014 @08:18AM 1 3
   attached to Apple Locks iPhone 6/6+ NFC To Apple Pay Only
Re:LOLCam  *Friday August 22, 2014 @08:11AM 1 3
Re:LOLCam  *Friday August 22, 2014 @08:05AM 1 3
   attached to UPS: We've Been Hacked
What do they consider a take down request?  *Wednesday August 20, 2014 @12:36PM  3
   attached to Google Receives Takedown Request Every 8 Milliseconds
Re:Ender's Game  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @02:17PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to DARPA Uses Preteen Gamers To Beta Test Tomorrow's Military Software
Re:link?  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @09:22AM 5 5, Informative
Re:link?  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @09:20AM 1 2
   attached to eBay Compromised
Re:Intuit is the Microsoft of tax software  *Tuesday April 15, 2014 @01:22PM 1 2
   attached to Intuit, Maker of Turbotax, Lobbies Against Simplified Tax Filings
Re:Lemme posit this...  *Thursday March 20, 2014 @11:12PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to College Grads Create Fake Tesla Commercial That Elon Musk Loves
Linux...  *Monday November 11, 2013 @11:11AM 17 5, Insightful
   attached to International Space Station Infected With Malware Carried By Russian Astronauts
Re:Who's next  *Friday October 04, 2013 @08:22AM 1 2
   attached to Unmanned 'Terminator' Robots Kill Jellyfish
Re:haha  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @11:37PM 1 2
Re:haha  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @11:36PM 3 2
   attached to FBI Cyber Division Adds Syrian Electronic Army To Wanted List
Re:Nice summary  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @09:38AM 1 2
Re:Nice summary  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @09:36AM 1 2
Re:Nice summary  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @09:08AM 2 2
   attached to Jury Finds Google Guilty of Standards-Essential Patents Abuse Against MS
Cheaper Options....  *Tuesday July 30, 2013 @08:30AM 5 2, Interesting
   attached to Ubuntu Edge Smartphone Funding Trends Low
Re:Wow ...  *Thursday July 18, 2013 @08:43AM 9 4, Interesting
   attached to Blackberry 10 Sends Full Email Account Credentials To RIM
Re:NOPE!  *Wednesday July 03, 2013 @08:28AM 1 2
   attached to AOC's 21:9 Format, 29" IPS Display Put To the Test At 2560x1080
Re:Something is wrong  *Friday May 17, 2013 @08:30AM 1 3
   attached to Bill Gates Regains the Position of World's Richest Person
Re:Should be standard  *Tuesday May 07, 2013 @10:43AM 5 5, Insightful
Looks like a bomb...  *Tuesday May 07, 2013 @10:41AM 7 3, Interesting
   attached to Box With Hidden Camera Travels Through the Mail
Re:not all that effective  *Tuesday April 16, 2013 @08:35AM 4 2
   attached to Boston Officials Did Not Shut Down Cell Network After Marathon Bombing

...there can be no public or private virtue unless the foundation of action is the practice of truth. - George Jacob Holyoake

Working...