Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Economic turmoil does not breed confidence  *Monday July 06, 2015 @03:07PM  2
   attached to Software Devs Leaving Greece For Good, Finance Minister Resigns
Re: Good  *Monday July 06, 2015 @07:40AM  2
Re:Good  *Sunday July 05, 2015 @09:54PM  2
Re: Good  *Sunday July 05, 2015 @09:37PM  2
Re:A Plan for Greece To Stay in the EU  *Sunday July 05, 2015 @09:13PM 3 3
Re: Good  *Sunday July 05, 2015 @08:26PM 2 3
Re: Good  *Sunday July 05, 2015 @07:34PM 2 4, Informative
Re:Good  *Sunday July 05, 2015 @07:26PM  5, Informative
Re:Good  *Sunday July 05, 2015 @07:12PM 10 5, Informative
   attached to Greece Rejects EU Terms
Out-of-sync DB entries for CC payments  *Saturday July 04, 2015 @03:20PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Much Did Your Biggest Tech Mistake Cost?
Re:Whats so repugnant?  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @07:24PM 1 2
Re:Whats so repugnant?  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @06:09PM 1 3
   attached to Feds Want To Unmask Internet Commenters Writing About the Silk Road Trial Judge
Reality?  *Monday October 13, 2014 @12:25PM 4 2
   attached to The Correct Response To Photo Hack Victim-Blamers
Re:Face Palm  *Tuesday September 23, 2014 @03:46PM 1 2
   attached to The Site That Teaches You To Code Well Enough To Get a Job
Re:Urban Fetch  *Monday September 15, 2014 @08:06PM  2
   attached to Uber CEO: We'll Run Your Errands
Re:Bah humbug censorship  *Monday September 08, 2014 @08:57AM  3
Re:Bah humbug censorship  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @04:55PM 1 2
Re:Bah humbug censorship  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @02:22PM 1 1
   attached to Responding to Celeb Photo Leaks, Reddit Scotches "Fappening" Subreddit
Re:Fair?  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @11:01PM 1 2
   attached to Silicon Valley Fights Order To Pay Bigger Settlement In Tech Talent Hiring Case
Re:Transcript...  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @09:00PM  2, Insightful
   attached to The Grumpy Programmer has Advice for Young Computer Workers (Video)
Re:A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @11:57AM 1 2
Re:A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @11:41AM  2
Re:A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @11:28AM  2
Re: A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @11:15AM  2
   attached to New Nail Polish Alerts Wearers To Date Rape Drugs