Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Reality?  *Monday October 13, 2014 @11:25AM 4 2
   attached to The Correct Response To Photo Hack Victim-Blamers
Re:Face Palm  *Tuesday September 23, 2014 @02:46PM 1 2
   attached to The Site That Teaches You To Code Well Enough To Get a Job
Re:Urban Fetch  *Monday September 15, 2014 @07:06PM  2
   attached to Uber CEO: We'll Run Your Errands
Re:Bah humbug censorship  *Monday September 08, 2014 @07:57AM  3
Re:Bah humbug censorship  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @03:55PM 1 2
Re:Bah humbug censorship  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @01:22PM 1 1
   attached to Responding to Celeb Photo Leaks, Reddit Scotches "Fappening" Subreddit
Re:Fair?  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @10:01PM 1 2
   attached to Silicon Valley Fights Order To Pay Bigger Settlement In Tech Talent Hiring Case
Re:Transcript...  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @08:00PM  2, Insightful
   attached to The Grumpy Programmer has Advice for Young Computer Workers (Video)
Re:A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @10:57AM 1 2
Re:A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @10:41AM  2
Re:A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @10:28AM  2
Re: A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @10:15AM  2
Re: A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @09:59AM  2
Re:A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @09:56AM 2 2
A few issues with this...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @09:41AM 10 3
   attached to New Nail Polish Alerts Wearers To Date Rape Drugs
Re:Biggest troll on Slashdot ever  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @12:56PM 1 2
   attached to Facebook Seeks Devs To Make Linux Network Stack As Good As FreeBSD's
Re:Why porn sites and malware?  *Tuesday November 12, 2013 @07:42PM  2
   attached to Porn-Surfing Execs Infecting Corporate Networks With Malware
Re:HTTP RFC - Section 9.1 Safe and Idempotent Meth  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @09:34PM  2
Re:HTTP RFC - Section 9.1 Safe and Idempotent Meth  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @08:26PM 1 3
Re:HTTP RFC - Section 9.1 Safe and Idempotent Meth  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @07:37PM 2 3
   attached to Google Bots Doing SQL Injection Attacks
Re:The Funny Part  *Wednesday November 06, 2013 @02:37PM  2
   attached to As IPO Nears, Do Twitter's Active User Claims Add Up?
Re:Yet another probing system.  *Sunday September 29, 2013 @05:02PM  2
   attached to Rapid7 Launches Crowdsourced Security Research Project
Re:awful  *Saturday September 21, 2013 @03:13PM  4, Funny
   attached to Facebook Launches Advanced AI Effort To Find Meaning In Your Posts
Re:The crucial point  *Monday July 22, 2013 @10:58AM  3
   attached to British Prime Minister Promises Default On Porn Blocking

"If you don't want your dog to have bad breath, do what I do: Pour a little Lavoris in the toilet." -- Comedian Jay Leno

Working...