Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Myth Confirmed...  Thursday December 18, 2014 @11:23AM 3 4
   attached to Did Alcatraz Escapees Survive? Computer Program Says They Might Have
Re:Land of the free  Thursday December 18, 2014 @10:29AM 1 0, Troll
   attached to Reaction To the Sony Hack Is 'Beyond the Realm of Stupid'
Re:This doesn't solve the problem at all  Thursday December 18, 2014 @04:18AM 1 2
Re:signal blocking  Thursday December 18, 2014 @04:16AM 4 3
   attached to RFID-Blocking Blazer and Jeans Could Stop Wireless Identity Theft
Re:If Sony keeps doing it   Monday December 15, 2014 @03:19PM 1 2
   attached to Sony Demands Press Destroy Leaked Documents
Unclear scope.  Sunday December 14, 2014 @02:46AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Two-Factor Authentication
Re:Future lawsuits include:  Saturday December 13, 2014 @10:21AM  2
   attached to Apple Antitrust Case Finds New Consumer Plaintiff
Re:Good.  Friday December 12, 2014 @04:05PM 2 2
   attached to IsoHunt Unofficially Resurrects the Pirate Bay
Re:Someone has  Thursday December 11, 2014 @03:01PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Keurig 2.0 Genuine K-Cup Spoofing Vulnerability
Re:Just wondering...  Thursday December 11, 2014 @03:03PM  3
   attached to MIT Removes Online Physics Lectures and Courses By Walter Lewin
Re:Relevant C  Tuesday December 09, 2014 @09:55AM  2
   attached to How Relevant is C in 2014?
Re:Well thankfully it's a French lawsuit...  Monday December 08, 2014 @03:25PM 1 1
Re:Have the Germans threaten to invade  Monday December 08, 2014 @03:23PM  2
   attached to French Publishers Prepare Lawsuit Against Adblock Plus
Re:you're doing it wrong  Sunday December 07, 2014 @10:14AM 3 2
   attached to Overly Familiar Sci-Fi
Re:No, it's not even possible  *Thursday December 04, 2014 @02:39PM  2
   attached to Do you worry about the singularity?
Re:soo....  *Wednesday December 03, 2014 @01:29AM 5 4, Interesting
   attached to You're Doing It All Wrong: Solar Panels Should Face West, Not South
Re:Yes  *Sunday November 30, 2014 @11:35AM 6 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: IT Career Path After 35?
Re:How is that startling?  *Friday November 28, 2014 @09:32AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Mathematicians Study Effects of Gerrymandering On 2012 Election
Re:Iris or RFID  *Thursday November 27, 2014 @06:27AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Biometric Authentication System?
Re:In Finland  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @12:44PM  2
Re:Aerial or underground ?  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @12:22PM 1 2
Re:Aerial or underground ?  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @12:18PM 1 2
Re:Aerial or underground ?  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @05:50AM 19 5, Insightful
Re:In Finland  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @05:45AM 7 5, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Is the Power Grid So Crummy In So Many Places?

What this country needs is a dime that will buy a good five-cent bagel.

Working...