Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:New version ...  Thursday May 21, 2015 @03:01PM  2
Re:New version ...  Thursday May 21, 2015 @01:45PM 2 2
   attached to Linux 4.0 Has a File-System Corruption Problem, RAID Users Warned
Well...  Tuesday May 19, 2015 @03:48PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Tech Skills Do HS Students Need To Know Now?
Re:I think the key message in the article  Tuesday May 19, 2015 @09:57AM 1 2
   attached to The Demographic Future of America's Political Parties
Re:More proof the media is controlled by Republica  Monday May 18, 2015 @10:35AM 1 2
   attached to Kim Dotcom Calls Hillary Clinton an "Adversary" of Internet Freedom
Re:Easy  Friday May 15, 2015 @12:00PM  1
Re:Again?  Friday May 15, 2015 @11:55AM  2
   attached to A Plan On How To Stop Sexism In Science
Re:No.  Thursday May 14, 2015 @04:54PM  2
   attached to Is Agile Development a Failing Concept?
Re:Love me some FM  Thursday May 14, 2015 @12:05PM 1 3
   attached to RTFM? How To Write a Manual Worth Reading
Re: News for nerds  Thursday May 14, 2015 @10:39AM  2
   attached to Religious Affiliation Shrinking In the US
Re:The source of troubles is usually in humans  *Tuesday May 12, 2015 @05:15PM  2
   attached to Criticizing the Rust Language, and Why C/C++ Will Never Die
Re:Feminist bullshit  *Monday May 11, 2015 @11:46AM 13 5, Insightful
   attached to Psychologist: Porn and Video Game Addiction Are Leading To 'Masculinity Crisis'
Re:Most people answered too low.  *Friday May 08, 2015 @04:02PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Devices I have with a GPS reciever built in:
Re:I am a Republican voting Conservative.  *Monday May 04, 2015 @04:53PM 1 3
   attached to House Panel Holds Hearing On "Politically Driven Science" - Without Scientists
Re:Hmm...  *Friday May 01, 2015 @10:04AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Integrates Autodesk's 3D Printing Platform Spark Into Windows 10
So....  *Thursday April 30, 2015 @02:20PM 1 2
   attached to Bitcoin Is Disrupting the Argentine Economy
Re:Since when  *Monday April 27, 2015 @01:43PM  2
   attached to Pepsi To Stop Using Aspartame
Re:Those idiots couldn't invade Pittsburg!  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @10:19AM 1 2
   attached to Except For Millennials, Most Americans Dislike Snowden
Re:Interstate Water Sharing system  *Monday April 20, 2015 @10:51AM  2
   attached to William Shatner Proposes $30 Billion Water Pipeline To California
Re:And yet, no one understands Git.  *Monday April 06, 2015 @04:01PM 4 5, Insightful
Re:And yet, no one understands Git.  *Monday April 06, 2015 @03:56PM  2
   attached to 10 Years of Git: An Interview With Linus Torvalds
Re:Star Wars != Acting  *Wednesday April 01, 2015 @10:08AM  2
   attached to Why More 'Star Wars' Actors Don't Become Stars
Re:This is the wrong battle  *Monday March 30, 2015 @03:46PM 1 2
Re:Fuck so-called religious "freedom"  *Monday March 30, 2015 @03:38PM  2
   attached to Apple's Tim Cook Calls Out "Religious Freedom" Laws As Discriminatory