Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Message sent, but will it be received?  *Friday June 24, 2005 @03:25PM  2
   attached to IBM Shifts 14,000 Jobs to India
Re:If I'm not mistaken...  *Wednesday May 18, 2005 @09:45AM 1 2
   attached to Washington State Outlaws Spyware
Re:Have you no decency?  *Monday November 15, 2004 @09:42PM  1
   attached to Art Tips For Programmers?
Re:Read it for yourself  *Thursday November 04, 2004 @11:18PM  4, Funny
   attached to Dell Infringes on Patent by Selling Overseas?
Re: Well....From the TFA-  *Sunday September 12, 2004 @11:56AM  2
Re: Well....From the TFA-  *Sunday September 12, 2004 @09:46AM 1 2
   attached to Mushroom Cloud Reported Over North Korea
Re:Great for our company  *Tuesday August 31, 2004 @11:46PM 1 1, Offtopic
   attached to Is Tableau The Next Google?
Re:Scary Future  *Monday August 02, 2004 @08:54AM  2
Re:Scary Future  *Wednesday July 28, 2004 @04:58PM 2 2
   attached to Behind The Coolest Gadgets - Linux or Windows?
Re:If Any Of You Have The Gaul..  *Tuesday April 27, 2004 @09:49AM  3, Interesting
   attached to Daniel Robbins Resigns As Chief Gentoo Architect
Re:Lumping you in  *Saturday February 07, 2004 @11:50AM  2
Re:Lumping you in  *Wednesday February 04, 2004 @01:04AM 1 2
   attached to Poll: Most important news story?
Re:They'll never win...  *Saturday January 24, 2004 @09:00PM 2 2, Informative
   attached to Kazaa to Sue Movie, Record Companies
Re:Nonsense  *Sunday January 18, 2004 @02:59PM 3 2
   attached to Linus on SCO, and the Desktop Being 10 Years Away
Re:Terrorism  *Saturday January 17, 2004 @01:47AM  2
Re:Terrorism  *Thursday January 15, 2004 @11:31AM 1 2
Re:Terrorism  *Thursday January 15, 2004 @10:31AM 1 2
Re:Terrorism  *Thursday January 15, 2004 @10:19AM  2
Re:Terrorism  *Thursday January 15, 2004 @09:09AM 2 2
Re:Terrorism  *Thursday January 15, 2004 @12:16AM  1
Re:Terrorism  *Wednesday January 14, 2004 @10:00PM 2 1
Re:Terrorism  *Wednesday January 14, 2004 @11:00AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: I keep hearing that "people are scared"
Re:Congrats on starting  *Tuesday January 13, 2004 @11:59PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Mmm... This Port is quite good. Quite.

Old programmers never die, they just branch to a new address.

Working...