Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Actually I wouldn't be surprised.  *Tuesday August 13, 2013 @12:43PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Larry Ellison Believes Apple Is Doomed
We learned two things from this article  *Monday March 11, 2013 @08:11AM  2
   attached to Ohio Judge Rules Speed Cameras Are a Scam
Re:I am the filmmaker  *Sunday March 10, 2013 @02:58PM 1 2
Re:About SAG-AFTRA  *Sunday March 10, 2013 @02:04PM  2
About SAG-AFTRA  *Sunday March 10, 2013 @12:23PM 1 3
Re:I am the filmmaker  *Sunday March 10, 2013 @11:59AM 4 3
   attached to Indie Horror Film Shows What You Can Do (And Get) For Free
Re:Not really surprising  *Friday March 08, 2013 @08:31PM  2
Re:Not really surprising  *Friday March 08, 2013 @10:24AM 1 2
Re:Not really surprising  *Friday March 08, 2013 @09:08AM 1 2
   attached to Most Doctors Don't Think Patients Need Full Access To Med Records
Re:Disposal fee  *Tuesday March 05, 2013 @01:16PM 1 3
   attached to Don't Want a Phonebook? Give Up Your Privacy
Re:2.02% so quickly?  *Saturday March 02, 2013 @09:31AM  2
   attached to Steam For Linux: A Respectable Showing
Separating office space from living space  *Sunday February 24, 2013 @07:34PM  2
   attached to Why Working Remotely Needs To Make a Comeback
Re:Marketed for the Military  *Saturday February 23, 2013 @01:34PM 1 3
   attached to Canon Demos New Head-Mounted Augmented-Reality Display
Re:There is this thing called a Union  *Saturday February 02, 2013 @01:05AM 1 2
   attached to As Music Streaming Grows, Royalties Slow To a Trickle
Re:DO NOT ASSUME WESTERN NAMES!  *Thursday January 31, 2013 @12:42PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Name Conflicts In Automatically Generated Email Addresses?
Re:"begging to"?   *Wednesday January 30, 2013 @04:16PM  2
   attached to Hacker Faces 105 Years In Prison After Blackmailing 350+ Women
Re:Great  *Thursday January 17, 2013 @12:06AM  2
   attached to Wikimedia Foundation Launches Wikivoyage
I don't see what's new here...  *Wednesday January 16, 2013 @01:24PM 2 2
   attached to The Atlantic's Scientology Advertorial
Re:Films shot in Technicolor  *Wednesday December 26, 2012 @12:55PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Has 3D Film-Making Had Its Day?
Re:Definitely NOT Earth 2  *Tuesday December 18, 2012 @10:52PM 3 2
   attached to Possible Habitable Planet Just 12 Light Years Away
Re:Eheh and his mother was sane?  *Monday December 17, 2012 @04:37PM 1 2
   attached to Adam Lanza Destroyed His Computer Before Rampage
Office on iOS is really not the same  *Wednesday December 12, 2012 @08:49AM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft To Apple: Don't Take Your Normal 30% Cut of Office For iOS
A good aspect of fragmentation   *Monday October 22, 2012 @04:12PM  2
   attached to Samsung Terminates LCD Contract With Apple
correct horse battery staple  *Friday September 21, 2012 @09:39PM 1 3
   attached to Hotmail No Longer Accepts Long Passwords, Shortens Them For You

Thus spake the master programmer: "Time for you to leave." -- Geoffrey James, "The Tao of Programming"