Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Wireless charging hit mainstream ~ 1-2 years ag  *Sunday March 15, 2015 @02:08AM  2
Re:Wireless charging hit mainstream ~ 1-2 years ag  *Friday March 13, 2015 @07:32PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Why Apple Won't Adopt a Wireless Charging Standard
Re: this is how that old book started  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @01:32AM 1 2
   attached to Mysterious Martian Plumes Discovered By Amateur Astronomers
Re:Hmm... I thought it was *my* vehicle.  *Friday February 06, 2015 @02:56PM 3 2
   attached to Automakers Move Toward OTA Software Upgrades
Re:Well That About Wraps It Up For God   *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @08:54PM 2 1
   attached to Science Cannot Prove the Existence of God
Re:Does the rock run Linux?  *Friday November 07, 2014 @05:57PM  5, Informative
   attached to The Largest Kuiper Belt Object Isn't Pluto Or Eris, But Triton
Need to see how to get in the Windows Insider Prog  *Tuesday September 30, 2014 @02:03PM 3 2, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Announces Windows 10
Re:Hangouts is, in turn, part of plus, right?  *Wednesday September 10, 2014 @03:37PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Google Hangouts Gets Google Voice Integration And Free VoIP Calls
Re:This is just within the city limits, though  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @06:54PM  2
This is just within the city limits, though  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @03:31PM 1 3
   attached to You've Got Male: Amazon's Growth Impacting Seattle Dating Scene
Re:Grammar  *Wednesday May 14, 2014 @11:55AM  2
   attached to Your Old CD Collection Is Dying
So in other words, it will be just like Firewire  *Wednesday May 14, 2014 @12:16AM 13 5, Insightful
   attached to Can Thunderbolt Survive USB SuperSpeed+?
Re:"Low Cost"  *Thursday April 10, 2014 @02:00PM  2
Re:"Low Cost"  *Thursday April 10, 2014 @12:29PM 1 2
Re:"Low Cost"  *Wednesday April 09, 2014 @02:20PM 2 2
   attached to Navy Debuts New Railgun That Launches Shells at Mach 7
Re:What version are they changing?  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @01:44PM 2 5, Funny
Re:It's a start  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @01:42PM  2
Re:It's a start  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @01:41PM 1 2
Re:It's a start  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @01:36PM 2 2
   attached to Windows 8.1 Update Released, With Improvements For Non-Touch Hardware
Re:Let them be.  *Saturday March 29, 2014 @02:09PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Crows Complete Basic Aesop's Fable Task
Re:Awesome - excited to read this!  *Monday March 24, 2014 @07:29PM 1 2
Re:Please don't let Peter Jackson film this one  *Monday March 24, 2014 @06:06PM  2
Re:Awesome - excited to read this!  *Monday March 24, 2014 @06:03PM  2
Re:News for nerds..?  *Monday March 24, 2014 @05:50PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Bring On the Monsters: Tolkien's Translation of Beowulf To Be Published