Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Power efficiency is good in some places, not al  Friday February 05, 2016 @02:51PM 1 5, Insightful
Power efficiency is good in some places, not all  Friday February 05, 2016 @02:09PM 7 5, Interesting
   attached to Intel Says Chips To Become Slower But More Energy Efficient
Re:Yeah it's dead, but not because of the UI...  *Friday January 29, 2016 @04:46PM  2
Yeah it's dead, but not because of the UI...  *Friday January 29, 2016 @12:35PM 2 3
   attached to Microsoft's Windows Phone Platform Is Dead
Re:News for history nerds...  *Friday September 25, 2015 @05:31PM 3 3
News for history nerds...  *Friday September 25, 2015 @05:21PM 4 5, Funny
   attached to Tank Hack Ensured Farmland Didn't Thwart the Invasion of Europe
Re:No media center? Windows 10 is DEAD to me...  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @06:20PM 3 2
   attached to Features That Windows 10 Will Deprecate
Re:Wireless charging hit mainstream ~ 1-2 years ag  *Sunday March 15, 2015 @01:08AM  2
Re:Wireless charging hit mainstream ~ 1-2 years ag  *Friday March 13, 2015 @06:32PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Why Apple Won't Adopt a Wireless Charging Standard
Re: this is how that old book started  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @12:32AM 1 2
   attached to Mysterious Martian Plumes Discovered By Amateur Astronomers
Re:Hmm... I thought it was *my* vehicle.  *Friday February 06, 2015 @01:56PM 3 2
   attached to Automakers Move Toward OTA Software Upgrades
Re:Well That About Wraps It Up For God   *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @07:54PM 2 1
   attached to Science Cannot Prove the Existence of God
Re:Does the rock run Linux?  *Friday November 07, 2014 @04:57PM  5, Informative
   attached to The Largest Kuiper Belt Object Isn't Pluto Or Eris, But Triton
Need to see how to get in the Windows Insider Prog  *Tuesday September 30, 2014 @01:03PM 3 2, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Announces Windows 10
Re:Hangouts is, in turn, part of plus, right?  *Wednesday September 10, 2014 @02:37PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Google Hangouts Gets Google Voice Integration And Free VoIP Calls
Re:This is just within the city limits, though  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @05:54PM  2
This is just within the city limits, though  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @02:31PM 1 3
   attached to You've Got Male: Amazon's Growth Impacting Seattle Dating Scene
Re:Grammar  *Wednesday May 14, 2014 @10:55AM  2
   attached to Your Old CD Collection Is Dying
So in other words, it will be just like Firewire  *Tuesday May 13, 2014 @11:16PM 13 5, Insightful
   attached to Can Thunderbolt Survive USB SuperSpeed+?
Re:"Low Cost"  *Thursday April 10, 2014 @01:00PM  2
Re:"Low Cost"  *Thursday April 10, 2014 @11:29AM 1 2
Re:"Low Cost"  *Wednesday April 09, 2014 @01:20PM 2 2
   attached to Navy Debuts New Railgun That Launches Shells at Mach 7
Re:What version are they changing?  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @12:44PM 2 5, Funny
Re:It's a start  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @12:42PM  2
   attached to Windows 8.1 Update Released, With Improvements For Non-Touch Hardware

This is now. Later is later.

Working...