Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:well   *Saturday September 07, 2013 @03:06PM  2
   attached to Most Tor Keys May Be Vulnerable To NSA Cracking
Re:like Windows?  *Friday May 24, 2013 @02:56PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: When Is the User Experience Too Good?
Re:Sounds reasonable to me.  *Friday May 24, 2013 @02:54PM 1 2
   attached to FiOS User Finds Limit of 'Unlimited' Data Plan: 77 TB/Month
Re:FTL Doesn't Mean Reverse Time  *Tuesday April 02, 2013 @11:22AM  2
Re:April fools again?  *Tuesday April 02, 2013 @10:14AM  2
Re:April fools again?  *Tuesday April 02, 2013 @08:17AM 1 2
   attached to How To Communicate Faster-Than-Light
Re:For the umpteenth time...  *Wednesday October 31, 2012 @08:47AM 1 2
   attached to Is Silicon Valley Morally Bankrupt and Toxic?
Re:What kind of question is this?   *Thursday October 25, 2012 @04:30PM  2
   attached to Best Trek Captain?
Re:The Answer summed up:  *Tuesday September 04, 2012 @04:32PM 1 2
Re:The Answer summed up:  *Tuesday September 04, 2012 @04:30PM 1 2
   attached to Book Review: Why Does the World Exist?
Re:Positive thing  *Tuesday September 04, 2012 @04:09PM 1 2
   attached to 3D Printing On a Microscopic Scale
Re:The real losers  *Monday March 12, 2012 @05:19PM  2
   attached to Stratfor Breach Leads To Over $700k In Fraud
Re:Gee, I wonder what Slashdot will think  *Wednesday February 01, 2012 @11:06PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Pirate Bay Founders Lose Final Appeal
Re:Blogger only - it seems  *Thursday February 02, 2012 @01:05AM  5, Interesting
   attached to Google Begins Country-Specific Blog Censorship
Re:Steve Jobs  *Monday January 02, 2012 @01:04AM 1 2
   attached to In New Zealand, a System To Watch for Disabled Parking Violators
Re:Bullshit  *Monday January 02, 2012 @01:09AM  2
   attached to Edison Would Have Loved New Light Bulb Law, Says His Great-Grandson
Re:Oh Mayans.  *Wednesday December 21, 2011 @07:28PM 1 2
   attached to Hobbit Film Trailer Posted Online
Re:This sorta makes me ill.  *Wednesday December 21, 2011 @04:19AM 1 2
   attached to Undersea Neutrino Observatory To Be Second-Largest Human Structure
Re:What if it turned out the other way?  *Wednesday December 07, 2011 @05:47PM  2
Re:What if it turned out the other way?  *Monday December 05, 2011 @10:47PM 1 1
   attached to Greenpeace Breaks Into French Nuclear Plant
Re:Yeah  *Tuesday November 22, 2011 @10:37PM  5, Insightful
   attached to New Batch of Leaked Climate Emails
Re:And in the US  *Monday November 21, 2011 @11:56PM 1 2
   attached to In the EU, Water Doesn't (Officially) Prevent Dehydration
Re:Bipartisan support  *Thursday November 10, 2011 @01:44AM  3
   attached to Bipartisan Internet Sales Tax Bill Introduced
Re:Except that....  *Thursday November 10, 2011 @01:26AM  2
   attached to End Bonuses For Bankers

You don't have to know how the computer works, just how to work the computer.

Working...