Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
It's a Trap  *Friday March 13, 2009 @01:57AM 1 -1, Troll
   attached to Romanians Find Cure For Conficker
Lobbyists Duke it Out  *Friday February 20, 2009 @10:00PM  3, Funny
   attached to Appeals Court Strikes Down California's Violent Game Ban
Re:Awareness that is wrong  *Friday December 19, 2008 @11:44AM  1
   attached to RIAA To Stop Prosecuting Individual File Sharers
Re:Wait, via Facebook?  *Tuesday December 16, 2008 @11:23PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Australian Court Lets Lawyer Serve Papers Via Facebook
How to Stop .torrents  *Wednesday December 03, 2008 @09:26PM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to Technical Specs Released For Aussie Net Filtering
Re:Ok..how about taxes?  *Wednesday October 29, 2008 @07:07PM  1
   attached to Discuss the US Presidential Election & the Economy
Hubble isn't malfunctioning  *Monday October 27, 2008 @01:03AM  1
   attached to One of HST's Cameras Is Back In Action
Re:Free speech  *Friday October 24, 2008 @12:44AM  1
Re:Child pornography?  *Friday October 24, 2008 @12:08AM  1
Shutting Down Torrents  *Thursday October 23, 2008 @11:57PM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Australian Government Censorship 'Worse Than Iran'
Re:How casual-friendly is warhammer?  *Wednesday September 10, 2008 @11:28PM  1
Re:PvP, RvR, PvE...  *Wednesday September 10, 2008 @11:20PM  2, Informative
   attached to A WoW Player's Guide To Warhammer
What if you forget your password?  *Tuesday August 19, 2008 @07:31PM 1 1
   attached to Judge Rules Man Cannot Be Forced To Decrypt HD
Paper book piracy is also rampant  *Thursday June 05, 2008 @07:52PM 5 4, Insightful
   attached to No, David Pogue, Ebook Piracy Is Not a Given
Re:So what's the point?  *Friday March 07, 2008 @10:11PM 2 1
   attached to British Airport Will Require Fingerprints From Domestic Passengers
Re:Improved standards isn't the story here  *Tuesday March 04, 2008 @01:10AM 1 3, Informative
   attached to IE8 Will Be Standards-Compliant By Default
Re:Time for the Government(s)?  *Friday February 22, 2008 @11:02AM  1
   attached to IPv4 Address Crunch In 2 Years, IPv6 Not Ready
Re:aren't they worried about global warming?  *Thursday February 14, 2008 @12:07AM  2, Funny
   attached to Titan's Organics Surpass Oil Reserves on Earth
Perfect for Underwater Cables  *Tuesday February 12, 2008 @06:24AM  5, Funny
   attached to Submersible Glider Powered By Thermal Changes
Re:This doesn't really seem like a win..  *Saturday January 26, 2008 @06:48PM  1
   attached to "Hollywood" Howard Berman To Leave Internet Subcommittee
Don't Let SCO see this.  *Tuesday January 22, 2008 @11:15PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to HP Launches FOSSology Open Source Tracking Tool
Your Customers Will Not Like DRM  *Tuesday January 22, 2008 @12:31AM 1 1
   attached to Open Source DRM Solutions?
Re:Possible problem...  *Wednesday January 16, 2008 @08:17PM  2, Interesting
   attached to Time Warner Cable to Test Tiered Bandwidth Caps
Re:Until they get cloning right....  *Tuesday January 15, 2008 @09:36PM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to US FDA Deems Cloned Animals Edible

"Show business is just like high school, except you get paid." - Martin Mull

Working...