Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The hard truth  *Sunday August 06, 2006 @01:03PM 2 2
Re:The hard truth  *Sunday August 06, 2006 @12:10PM 2 2
Re:The hard truth  *Sunday August 06, 2006 @10:58AM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to 'Life on Mars' Meteorite Rejected After 10 Years
Obviousness  *Monday August 07, 2006 @06:11AM  2
   attached to Patent Reform Act Proposes Sweeping Changes
Re:Liberalism and Conservatism  *Saturday July 22, 2006 @07:46AM 1 2
Liberalism and Conservatism  *Saturday July 22, 2006 @06:57AM 4 0, Troll
   attached to A Preview of Election 08 - Podcasting Politicians
Re:actually I meant...  *Saturday June 10, 2006 @08:25AM  2
   attached to Definition of Planet to be Announced in September
Liberalism and Conservatism  *Sunday April 30, 2006 @12:14PM  2
   attached to DOJ To Claim National Security in NSA Case
Credit Card scams  *Sunday March 19, 2006 @02:20PM 2 2
   attached to Card Processing Software May Store CC Info
Re:PR Tactic  *Saturday March 11, 2006 @07:02PM 1 2
How Microsoft does everything  *Saturday March 11, 2006 @09:15AM 1 0, Troll
Re:PR Tactic  *Saturday March 11, 2006 @09:03AM 2 2
   attached to Memo Outlines Microsoft's Plans
No TV dispute  *Saturday March 11, 2006 @07:41AM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Inventing the Telephone, Independently
Running out of gasoline Not the problem  *Saturday March 04, 2006 @08:52AM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Make Gasoline From Cow Dung
Re:The major cause ... Not likely.  *Wednesday March 01, 2006 @09:36PM 2 2
The major cause of anitbiotic resistant bacteria  *Wednesday March 01, 2006 @07:50PM 4 2
   attached to The Most Dangerous Bacteria
The real lack  *Saturday February 25, 2006 @08:34AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to U.S. Science Gap Fictional?
Re:Patents vs Copywrite  *Monday February 20, 2006 @09:14AM  2
Re:Patents vs Copywrite  *Monday February 20, 2006 @08:47AM  2
Patents vs Copywrite  *Monday February 20, 2006 @08:27AM 3 3, Interesting
   attached to Source Code & Copyright
Re:Texas, the redneck state  *Saturday February 18, 2006 @09:38AM 1 2
Liberals are no protection  *Saturday February 18, 2006 @08:31AM  2
   attached to Houston Police Chief Wants Cameras in Homes
Re:bullshit  *Sunday February 05, 2006 @03:19PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to The Future of Digital Camera Technology
Re:we already have clean nuclear power technology  *Sunday January 22, 2006 @06:29PM 1 2
   attached to China to Build World's First "Artificial Sun"

"If truth is beauty, how come no one has their hair done in the library?" -- Lily Tomlin

Working...