Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:cold fusion fraud again?  *Friday October 19, 2012 @09:35AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Scientists Turn Air Into Petrol
Re:I quit  *Sunday September 23, 2012 @03:11PM  2
   attached to New Twitter Policies Put the Kibosh On Mashup Services
Re:the right price  *Saturday August 25, 2012 @02:23PM  4, Informative
   attached to Amazon, Apple Expected to Strut Their Small-Tablet Stuff Soon
Re:too bad GCC is not relevant anymore thanks to L  *Wednesday August 15, 2012 @10:26PM  2
   attached to GCC Switches From C to C++
Re:Ha ha he he  *Saturday July 21, 2012 @07:43PM  3, Funny
   attached to Linux 3.5 Released
Re:Good Idea!  *Monday July 23, 2012 @03:38PM  2
Good Idea!  *Saturday July 21, 2012 @07:06PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to HTML5 Splits Into Two Standards
Re:Ha!  *Friday June 08, 2012 @09:05AM  2
   attached to How Many Seconds Would It Take To Crack Your Password?
Re:You can run it RIGHT NOW on i9000 as well.  *Wednesday December 28, 2011 @04:57PM  2
   attached to Samsung Reconsidering Android 4.0 On the Galaxy S
Verizon is to Bell as AT&T is to Bell.  *Monday December 19, 2011 @07:19PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to AT&T Officially Ends Plans To Acquire T-Mobile USA
Re:Just use WebM for the web  *Saturday December 10, 2011 @12:38PM  2
   attached to Royalty-Free MPEG Video Proposals Announced
Re:Obvious  *Sunday November 06, 2011 @11:17AM 1 2
   attached to Analyzing StackOverflow Users' Programming Language Leanings
Re:Better, but still not ideal  *Sunday October 02, 2011 @01:50AM  2
   attached to Florida Reduces Penalties For 'Sexting' Teens
Re:I don't think they understood.  *Saturday October 01, 2011 @05:52PM 1 1
Re:I don't think they understood.  *Saturday October 01, 2011 @05:46PM  2
   attached to Security By Obscurity — a New Theory
Re:integrity  *Friday July 15, 2011 @01:21PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Study: Ad Networks Not Honoring Do-Not-Track
Re:First Union?  *Sunday September 26, 2010 @11:03PM  2
   attached to Unions Urging Actors Not To Work On Hobbit Movie
Target The Web  *Saturday September 25, 2010 @05:27PM 2 2
   attached to Should I Learn To Program iOS Or Android Devices?
Book Burning = Destruction Of Knowledge  *Monday September 13, 2010 @01:47PM 1 2
   attached to Lawyer Smokes Pages From the Koran and Bible
Re:What is an "industry standard?"  *Monday May 10, 2010 @10:45AM  2
Re:Yeah that's a fucking great idea  *Monday May 10, 2010 @10:41AM  2
   attached to Can We Legislate Past the H.264 Debate?
Re:HW support is crucial.  *Monday May 03, 2010 @04:02PM 1 2
   attached to The Shortcomings of Google's Open Handset Alliance
Re:Javascript is becoming an assembly language  *Friday April 02, 2010 @06:29PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Google Gets Quake II Running In HTML5
Re:amazing!  *Thursday March 04, 2010 @07:58PM 1 2
   attached to Where Android Beats the iPhone

Life would be so much easier if we could just look at the source code. -- Dave Olson

Working...