Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:iPad is a luxury?  Wednesday January 28, 2015 @08:01PM  2
   attached to The iPad Is 5 Years Old This Week, But You Still Don't Need One
Re:They cured my acme, the cancer patient said....  Saturday January 24, 2015 @06:40AM  2
   attached to Disney Turned Down George Lucas's Star Wars Scripts
What people have been wanting for a long time  Wednesday January 21, 2015 @04:00PM  2
   attached to Facebook Will Let You Flag Content As 'False'
Re:OpenShot  Wednesday January 21, 2015 @03:54PM 1 2
Re:OpenShot  Wednesday January 21, 2015 @03:47PM  2
OpenShot  Tuesday January 20, 2015 @10:02PM 3 3
   attached to The Current State of Linux Video Editing
Get with the times  Monday January 19, 2015 @01:45AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to With Community Help, Chrome Could Support Side Tabs Extension
Re:Anyone who knows refrigeration?  *Wednesday January 14, 2015 @06:11PM  2
   attached to Ammonia Leak Alarm On the ISS Forces Evacuation of US Side: Crew Safe
How to "solve" the problem of the homeless?  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @08:02PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Is 'SimCity' Homelessness a Bug Or a Feature?
Another reason  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @05:36PM  2
   attached to Wireless Keylogger Masquerades as USB Phone Charger
Re:Ha  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @08:42PM  2
Re:Ha  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @08:25PM  2
   attached to Sony Thinks You'll Pay $1200 For a Digital Walkman
Re:Patriotic to NOT watch it instead?  *Thursday December 25, 2014 @06:09AM  2
Re:Actually..  *Thursday December 25, 2014 @06:03AM  2
   attached to Sony To Release the Interview Online Today; Apple Won't Play Ball
Did you say hashtag?  *Tuesday December 23, 2014 @05:43AM 4 3
   attached to How a Wildfire Helped Spread the Hashtag
Re:And who will collect the trash?  *Monday December 22, 2014 @05:29PM  2
Re:Stone Age diet ? he wants to live all 20 years?  *Monday December 22, 2014 @05:22PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to How Venture Capitalist Peter Thiel Plans To Live 120 Years
Re:not lossless  *Monday December 15, 2014 @04:15AM  2
   attached to Vinyl Record Pressing Plants Struggle To Keep Up With Demand
Re:gravity fields will rip you to shreds  *Sunday November 30, 2014 @06:56PM  2
   attached to Physicist Kip Thorne On the Physics of "Interstellar"
Re:LMAO  *Thursday November 27, 2014 @06:49PM 1 2
   attached to Behind Apple's Sapphire Screen Debacle
Re:Personal social media accounts  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @06:00PM  2
   attached to Sony To Offer Partial Refunds For PS Vita
Re:Ah, good, progress.  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @08:12PM  2
   attached to Firefox Will Soon Offer One-Click Buttons For Your Search Engines
Re:writer doesn't get jeopardy, or much of anythin  *Sunday November 23, 2014 @08:33PM 2 2
   attached to Alva Noe: Don't Worry About the Singularity, We Can't Even Copy an Amoeba
Thunderbird-Bing tie  *Thursday November 20, 2014 @10:29PM  2
   attached to Firefox Signs Five-Year Deal With Yahoo, Drops Google as Default Search Engine