Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Debian  Monday March 30, 2015 @10:59PM 1 2
   attached to Why You Should Choose Boring Technology
Re:No they don't  Monday March 30, 2015 @07:50PM  2
   attached to Chinese Scientists Plan Solar Power Station In Space
Re:First time a Muslim packs one with explosives  Monday March 30, 2015 @08:06PM  2
Re:First time a Muslim packs one with explosives  Monday March 30, 2015 @07:56PM  2
   attached to How long until our skies are filled with drones?
Re:Bummer  Thursday March 26, 2015 @08:46PM 3 4
Re:Bummer  Thursday March 26, 2015 @06:58PM  2
   attached to RSA Conference Bans "Booth Babes"
Betteridge  Thursday March 26, 2015 @04:56PM 1 2
   attached to Is the Apple Watch a Useful Medical Device? (Video)
Re:Nano is not a command line editor  Wednesday March 25, 2015 @02:53AM 2 2
   attached to GNU Nano Gets New Stable Release
Re:Are the CAs that do this revoked?  Tuesday March 24, 2015 @08:32PM  2
   attached to Chinese CA Issues Certificates To Impersonate Google
Re:Totally agree with Bechdel  Tuesday March 24, 2015 @08:23PM  2
   attached to A Bechdel Test For Programmers?
Re:This is the rendering engine, not a GUI  Tuesday March 24, 2015 @05:25AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Pixar Releases Free Version of RenderMan
Re:Metric  Sunday March 29, 2015 @08:08PM  2
   attached to World's Largest Asteroid Impacts Found In Central Australia
Re:Costs?  Sunday March 22, 2015 @08:49PM  2
   attached to Mars One Delayed 2 Years, CEO Releases Video In Response To Criticism
And while you're at it  Thursday March 19, 2015 @09:26PM  3
   attached to Obama: Maybe It's Time For Mandatory Voting In US
Re:Not new  Thursday March 19, 2015 @09:17PM  2
   attached to To Avoid NSA Interception, Cisco Will Ship To Decoy Addresses
Re:Doubtful  *Monday March 16, 2015 @09:32PM  2
Re:I've already LED-ified most of my house  *Sunday March 15, 2015 @10:07PM  2
   attached to New Crop of LED Filament Bulbs Look Almost Exactly Like Incandescents
Art builds upon art  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @06:07PM  2
   attached to $7.4 Million Blurred Lines Verdict Likely To Alter Music Business
Not too bad  *Tuesday March 10, 2015 @11:07PM 1 2
   attached to Strange Stars Pulse To the Golden Mean
Re:Out of touch  *Wednesday March 11, 2015 @06:04PM  2
A smart watch?  *Tuesday March 10, 2015 @07:20PM  3
Out of touch  *Tuesday March 10, 2015 @07:11PM 3 2
   attached to Reactions to the New MacBook and Apple Watch
Honestly  *Monday March 09, 2015 @11:55PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Asks US Court To Ban Kyocera's Android Phones
Smartphone breakthrough?  *Sunday March 08, 2015 @09:41PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Convinced That Windows 10 Will Be Its Smartphone Breakthrough