Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Selective data  Tuesday July 15, 2014 @11:12AM 6 2, Insightful
   attached to The Last Three Months Were the Hottest Quarter On Record
Re:Second key  *Thursday June 26, 2014 @01:59PM  2
   attached to Mass. Supreme Court Says Defendant Can Be Compelled To Decrypt Data
What is the alternative?  *Saturday June 14, 2014 @11:43PM 1 4
   attached to Despite Project's Demise, Amazon Web Services Continues To Use TrueCrypt
Transscript?  *Sunday June 08, 2014 @09:12PM  2
   attached to Turing Test Passed
Science fiction becomes reality?  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @08:49AM  2
   attached to Norway Is Gamifying Warfare By Driving Tanks With Oculus Rift
NO!!! An earthquake in California!?!  *Saturday March 29, 2014 @01:40PM  2
   attached to 5.1 Earthquake Hits California
Difference between PA and GA  *Thursday February 13, 2014 @02:44PM  2
   attached to Massive Storm Buries US East Coast In Snow and Ice
Ah... the memories...  *Thursday January 23, 2014 @12:54AM 1 3
   attached to Celebrating Dungeons & Dragons' 40th Anniversary
Please send in the robots!  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @10:21PM  2
   attached to Will You Even Notice the Impending Robot Uprising?
A snowball's chance in Hell?  *Friday November 29, 2013 @11:58AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Comet ISON Survives Perihelion (Barely)
How to say No to cow-workers?  *Tuesday November 26, 2013 @01:47PM  2
   attached to 23% of IT Workers Spend Thanksgiving With Coworkers
Real life example  *Tuesday July 16, 2013 @08:48PM 1 1
   attached to Piracy Rates Plummet As Legal Alternatives Come To Norway
Cruelty to Droids is not cruelty  *Thursday June 20, 2013 @09:38AM  2
   attached to The Plight of Star Wars Droids
Re:About 3 years  *Thursday May 23, 2013 @03:15AM 1 2
About 3 years  *Tuesday May 21, 2013 @01:27PM 18 5, Interesting
   attached to I am fairly prepared for a storm outage of ...
No pranking my parents at my age...  *Saturday April 27, 2013 @08:33PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to The Text-Your-Parents-Your-Drug-Deal Experiment
Re:Creeping featurism?  *Saturday April 20, 2013 @10:46AM  2
Re:Creeping featurism?  *Saturday April 20, 2013 @10:33AM 1 2
Creeping featurism?  *Saturday April 20, 2013 @02:21AM 4 2
   attached to Did B&N Pass On the 6.8" E-ink Screen That Kobo Snapped Up?
Why follow the Supreme Court?  *Saturday March 30, 2013 @04:29AM 3 0, Offtopic
   attached to I follow U.S. Supreme Court rulings ...
Questions remaining  *Thursday August 09, 2012 @12:05PM 3 1
   attached to Man Orders TV On Amazon, Gets Shipped Assault Rifle
KISS?  *Thursday June 07, 2012 @10:50PM 4 3
   attached to Trained Rats Map Minefields With GPS
Compare AOL and US border security  *Saturday May 26, 2012 @08:14PM 6 5, Funny
   attached to 19-Year-Old Squatted At AOL For 2 Months
Re:You have few options...  *Wednesday April 04, 2012 @09:16PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: My Host Gave a Stranger Access To My Cloud Server, What Can I Do?

You have mail.

Working...