Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:And to think they'll misuse that  Monday June 29, 2015 @01:55PM  1
   attached to Samsung Nanotech Breakthrough Nearly Doubles Li-Ion Battery Capacity
Re:A more accurate summary might be:  Saturday June 27, 2015 @05:15AM  1
   attached to The US Navy's Warfare Systems Command Just Paid Millions To Stay On Windows XP
Do not be hypocritical  Tuesday June 23, 2015 @03:49AM  1
   attached to Is the End of Government Acceptance of Homeopathy In Sight?
Nonsensical political garbage  Sunday June 21, 2015 @07:29PM  1
   attached to Study: Sixth Extinction Event Is Underway
Re:Terrible example of the use of 3D printing  *Saturday June 13, 2015 @04:52PM  1
   attached to 3D Printed Steel Pedestrian Bridge Will Soon Span an Amsterdam Canal
Please, tell me again how safe nuclear power is  *Friday June 12, 2015 @11:48PM  1
   attached to Inspectors Warn Faulty Valves In New-Generation EPR Nuclear Reactor Pose Meltdown Risk
Re:No Recourse  *Saturday June 06, 2015 @03:09PM  1
   attached to Stormtrooper Arrested
I'm glad, and I'll tell you why...  *Friday June 05, 2015 @05:15PM  1
   attached to Disney Making Laid-Off US Tech Workers Train Foreign H1-B Replacements
Re:Do you want a diversity hire?  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @03:41PM  1
Re:Do you want a diversity hire?  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @02:11PM 1 1
   attached to Google Diversity Report Straight Out of 'How To Lie With Statistics' Playbook
This President is as dissapointing  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @05:58PM  1
   attached to Senate Passes USA Freedom Act
Re:This makes me feel safe  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @05:24PM  1
   attached to US Airport Screeners Missed 95% of Weapons, Explosives In Undercover Tests
Re:Good ruling  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @03:37PM  1
   attached to Supreme Court Overturns Conviction For Man Who Posted 'Threatening' Messages On Facebook
Now tell us how many corporations support  *Monday June 01, 2015 @05:27PM  1
   attached to How Elon Musk's Growing Empire is Fueled By Government Subsidies
The Quality of articles has really  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @12:45PM  1
   attached to Why PowerPoint Should Be Banned
Re:Well there's the problem...  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @12:58PM  1
   attached to Court Orders UberPop Use To Be Banned In All of Italy
Belief in the infallibility of science  *Friday May 29, 2015 @02:41PM  1
   attached to Can Bad Scientific Practice Be Fixed?
Not a fan of cops.  *Saturday May 09, 2015 @04:07AM  1
   attached to What To Say When the Police Tell You To Stop Filming Them
Re:H1B-er here: my opinion on the subject.  *Friday May 01, 2015 @07:06PM  1
   attached to Disney Replaces Longtime IT Staff With H-1B Workers
I'm 51  *Friday April 24, 2015 @10:39PM  1
   attached to Except For Millennials, Most Americans Dislike Snowden
How about prosecuting prosecutors  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @01:20PM  1
   attached to 'Aaron's Law' Introduced To Curb Overzealous Prosecutions For Computer Crimes
Worst slashdot article yet.  *Wednesday April 15, 2015 @07:58PM  1
   attached to Can Civilization Reboot Without Fossil Fuels?
It is amusing to me that the  *Tuesday April 14, 2015 @06:06PM  1
   attached to Report: Chinese Government Plans To Put 3D Printers In All Elementary Schools
Re:Strictly speaking...  *Saturday April 11, 2015 @05:10PM  1
   attached to The Last Time Oceans Got This Acidic This Fast, 96% of Marine Life Went Extinct