Subject Datestamp Replies Score
These are not the Fiats you are looking for...  Wednesday June 24, 2015 @04:31PM  3
   attached to US Military To Develop Star Wars-Style Hoverbikes With British company
Important photos of loved ones  Tuesday June 23, 2015 @02:18PM 1 2
Who pays estate taxes  Tuesday June 23, 2015 @01:36PM 1 3
   attached to When Will Your Hard Drive Fail?
Wabbit season! Duck Season! Chinese Season! BLAM  Monday June 22, 2015 @01:39PM  2
   attached to 3D Printing Might Save the Rhinoceros
The solution to a 'fragmented' market is....  *Friday June 19, 2015 @05:04PM  2
   attached to The Problems Apple Music Needs To Fix Before Launch
Walt Dickme  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @05:16PM  4, Insightful
   attached to After Uproar, Disney Cancels Tech Worker Layoffs
how is this actually a problem?  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @07:46PM  2
   attached to Russian Troops Traced To Ukrainian Battlefields Through Social Media
Obligatory raidiating  *Monday June 15, 2015 @04:17PM 2 3
Obligatory radiating  *Monday June 15, 2015 @04:10PM  2
   attached to Philae's Lost Seven Months Were Completely Unnecessary
Re:*sigh* Idiots! The net is so damn full of em...  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @04:44PM  2
*sigh* Idiots! The net is so damn full of em......  *Friday June 12, 2015 @09:16PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Kaspersky Explains Why They Won't Say Who Hacked Them
China, the yellow scourge  *Thursday June 11, 2015 @12:33PM 13 3, Interesting
   attached to Uber's Rise In China May Be Counterfeit
EMP == Experience Music Project?  *Wednesday June 10, 2015 @12:32PM  2
   attached to Ex-CIA Director: We're Not Doing Nearly Enough To Protect Against the EMP Threat
When in Rome, learn Roman (lol)  *Monday June 08, 2015 @07:12PM 1 2
   attached to How American Students Can Get a University Degree For Free In Germany
The pen is mightier than the (BANNED)  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @08:58PM  3
what is 'encrypted' data?  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @08:46PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Governments of the World Agree: Encryption Must Die!
Re:probably a fair sentence  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @04:13PM  2
probably a fair sentence  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @01:31PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Ross Ulbricht was sentenced to life in prison, and ...
DANGER WILL ROBINSON, DANGER!  *Monday June 01, 2015 @02:39PM  5, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Do You Wish You'd Known Starting Your First "Real" Job?
2nd: you get guns to defend your worthless crap   *Friday May 08, 2015 @03:00AM 3 5, Interesting
Heres what I think of this guy:  *Friday May 08, 2015 @02:31AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to James Comey: the Man Who Wants To Outlaw Encryption
Counter-Strike is the lamest eSport in the world  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @12:38PM  2
   attached to Counter-Strike Finally Gets the League It Deserves
Cash curve?  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @06:59PM  2
   attached to The Programming Talent Myth
Roger, Over and Out.  *Friday May 01, 2015 @02:26PM 1 2
   attached to The Great Canadian Copyright Giveaway: Copyright Extension For Sound Recordings