Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Fuses?  Wednesday September 23, 2015 @02:06PM 1 2
   attached to Misusing Ethernet To Kill Computer Infrastructure Dead
What? Ass Cash? What?  Monday September 21, 2015 @09:49PM  2
   attached to Michigan Sues HP Over Decade Long, $49 Million Incomplete Project
Will it stick? seems unlikely....  *Sunday September 20, 2015 @02:02AM 1 2
   attached to A Call To RICO Climate Change Science Deniers
What other choice is there?  *Friday September 04, 2015 @08:36PM 6 3, Insightful
   attached to Snowden: Clinton's Private Email Server Is a 'Problem'
billionaire is a hard set of shoes to fill  *Monday August 31, 2015 @02:19PM 4 2
Good answer, good answer!  *Monday August 31, 2015 @02:03PM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Would You Do If You Were Suddenly Wealthy?
legislation, why?  *Monday August 24, 2015 @05:43PM  2
   attached to Ashley Madison Hack Claims First Victims
you rebel scum...  *Monday August 24, 2015 @05:55PM  2
   attached to Judge Orders State Dept, FBI To Expand Clinton Email Server Probe
It'll never happen - TOO LATE!  *Wednesday August 05, 2015 @08:45PM 1 2
   attached to Will Robot Cabs Unjam the Streets?
No thinking needed, actually. This is just stupid.  *Monday August 03, 2015 @08:57PM 3 3
   attached to Counterterrorism Expert: It's Time To Give Companies Offensive Cybercapabilities
Putin, director of Immigration affairs  *Tuesday July 28, 2015 @06:28PM 1 2
   attached to Two Years Later, White House Responds To 'Pardon Edward Snowden' Petition
Not enough, more time needed.  *Friday July 10, 2015 @02:23PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Vancouver Area Teen Sentenced To 16 Months For Swatting
Re:Do you interact with AIAA SCTC?  *Thursday July 09, 2015 @05:58PM  2
Q: What are your thoughts on Venus? A: hot.  *Thursday July 09, 2015 @05:48PM  2
Radiation abatement: Rock, lots of rock.  *Thursday July 09, 2015 @05:27PM  2
   attached to Interviews: Ask Shaun Moss About Mars and Colonizing Space
These are not the Fiats you are looking for...  *Wednesday June 24, 2015 @04:31PM  3
   attached to US Military To Develop Star Wars-Style Hoverbikes With British company
Important photos of loved ones  *Tuesday June 23, 2015 @02:18PM 1 2
Who pays estate taxes  *Tuesday June 23, 2015 @01:36PM 1 3
   attached to When Will Your Hard Drive Fail?
Wabbit season! Duck Season! Chinese Season! BLAM  *Monday June 22, 2015 @01:39PM  2
   attached to 3D Printing Might Save the Rhinoceros
The solution to a 'fragmented' market is....  *Friday June 19, 2015 @05:04PM  2
   attached to The Problems Apple Music Needs To Fix Before Launch
Walt Dickme  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @05:16PM  4, Insightful
   attached to After Uproar, Disney Cancels Tech Worker Layoffs
how is this actually a problem?  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @07:46PM  2
   attached to Russian Troops Traced To Ukrainian Battlefields Through Social Media
Obligatory raidiating  *Monday June 15, 2015 @04:17PM 2 3
   attached to Philae's Lost Seven Months Were Completely Unnecessary
Re:*sigh* Idiots! The net is so damn full of em...  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @04:44PM  2
   attached to Kaspersky Explains Why They Won't Say Who Hacked Them

Top Ten Things Overheard At The ANSI C Draft Committee Meetings: (9) Dammit, little-endian systems *are* more consistent!