Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Who eats doughnuts with the doughnut men?  Monday January 26, 2015 @06:32PM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to Police Organization Wants Cop-Spotting Dropped From Waze App
New name: 'Windows Auschwitz 9-11 happy' bar   Monday January 26, 2015 @12:43PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Windows 10: Charms Bar Removed, No Start Screen For Desktops
Who are you? I'm bat- er, ANON!  Sunday January 25, 2015 @10:44PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Anonymous Asks Activists To Fight Pedophiles In 'Operation Deatheaters'
Jar-Jar - Well written, a nuanced and gripping!  Friday January 23, 2015 @04:25PM 1 2
Transformers? How the fuck did we get them in this  Friday January 23, 2015 @04:12PM  1
They cured my acme, the cancer patient said.....  Friday January 23, 2015 @02:19PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Disney Turned Down George Lucas's Star Wars Scripts
I lost productivity arguing this silly point  Thursday January 22, 2015 @02:58AM  2
   attached to Silk Road 2.0 Deputy Arrested
Well if John McAfee said it, it must be true!  Monday January 19, 2015 @12:55PM 1 3
   attached to NSA Hack of N. Korea Convinced Obama NK Was Behind Sony Hack
Other problems to solve.  Friday January 16, 2015 @04:26PM 1 2
Do you really buy your own BS?  Friday January 16, 2015 @04:10PM 7 3, Interesting
   attached to NASA, NOAA: 2014 Was the Warmest Year In the Modern Record
Killer AI will kill journalists for slandering it  Thursday January 15, 2015 @06:52PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to An Open Letter To Everyone Tricked Into Fearing AI
Nobody has said it yet.....  *Wednesday January 07, 2015 @07:51PM 1 2
   attached to HOA Orders TARDIS Removed From In Front of Parrish Home
Electricity, you will get a charge out of it.  *Wednesday January 07, 2015 @07:41PM 2 2
   attached to Thync, a Wearable That Zaps Your Brain To Calm You Down or Amp You Up
Mo Code, Mo Problems  *Friday January 02, 2015 @02:18PM  5, Insightful
   attached to 2014: The Year We Learned How Vulnerable Third-Party Code Libraries Are
This guy is a (sic)moreon.....  *Monday December 29, 2014 @11:44PM 1 2
   attached to How Amazon's Ebook Subscriptions Are Changing the Writing Industry
SONY breaking the law (yet again)  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @09:55PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Sony Reportedly Is Using Cyber-Attacks To Keep Leaked Files From Spreading
More trouble than it is worth....  *Wednesday December 10, 2014 @03:09AM  2
   attached to Swedish Police Raid the Pirate Bay Again
I smell teabagging...  *Wednesday December 03, 2014 @04:57PM  2
   attached to UK Announces 'Google Tax'
Data Despot Overlords  *Monday December 01, 2014 @02:29PM  2
   attached to How the Rollout of 5G Will Change Everything
Getting old and I have no problem finding work...  *Sunday November 30, 2014 @03:24PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: IT Career Path After 35?
I Like Ike  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @06:59PM 1 2
Big Brother 2.0  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @05:17PM  2
   attached to Former HP CEO Carly Fiorina Considering US Presidential Run
Unintentional Geoengineering  *Friday November 21, 2014 @04:07PM  2
   attached to Harvard Scientists Say It's Time To Start Thinking About Engineering the Climate
Its all fun and games until someone loses an eye  *Wednesday November 19, 2014 @07:33PM 1 2
   attached to Congress Suggests Moat, Electronic Fence To Protect White House