Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: neither science nor news.  Saturday August 30, 2014 @06:48AM 1 1
   attached to Watch UK Inventor Colin Furze Survive a Fireworks Blast In a Metal Suit
Re: nail in W3C coffin  Saturday August 30, 2014 @03:30AM 2 -1
   attached to Google Introduces HTML 5.1 Tag To Chrome
Re:why the focus on gender balance?  Friday August 29, 2014 @03:46AM 2 1
   attached to Why Women Have No Time For Wikipedia
Re:I bought one of these for Litecoin mining  Thursday August 28, 2014 @08:22AM  1
   attached to Fake NVIDIA Graphics Cards Show Up In Germany
Re:The worrisome part  Tuesday August 26, 2014 @09:59AM 1 1
   attached to California Passes Law Mandating Smartphone Kill Switch
Re: DropBox is hopelessly overpriced  Monday August 25, 2014 @02:16PM  1
   attached to Dropbox Caught Between Warring Giants Amazon and Google
Re:Anyone know what, exactly, was the issue?  Saturday August 23, 2014 @05:31PM  1
   attached to BBC and FACT Shut Down Doctor Who Fansite
Re:No Kari???  Saturday August 23, 2014 @04:50AM  1
   attached to "MythBusters" Drops Kari Byron, Grant Imahara, Tory Belleci
Re:I have a solution for impacted users  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @03:16PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Black Tuesday Patches Bring Blue Screens of Death
Re:I don't get it  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @04:06PM  1
   attached to Samsung Announces Galaxy Alpha Featuring Metal Frame and Rounded Corners
Re:Pick your poison  *Monday August 11, 2014 @01:51PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Surface Drowning?
Re: Oracle Forms  *Friday August 08, 2014 @03:33PM 1 1
   attached to Oracle Hasn't Killed Java -- But There's Still Time
Re:Not sure why this is a question  *Saturday August 02, 2014 @04:15PM  1
Re:Don't look for logic  *Saturday August 02, 2014 @04:07PM 2 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: IT Personnel As Ostriches?
Re:Van Braun built weapons for Nazis  *Friday August 01, 2014 @08:28AM 1 1
   attached to Was America's Top Rocketeer a Communist Spy? The FBI Thought So
Re:I must be the outlier  *Wednesday July 30, 2014 @09:05AM 6 1
   attached to Comcast Confessions
Re:Good  *Friday July 25, 2014 @03:50AM  2
Re:Good  *Thursday July 24, 2014 @07:12PM 1 2
   attached to Chromebooks Are Outselling iPads In Schools
Re:Cloudy, chance of rain  *Thursday July 24, 2014 @03:45AM  1
   attached to Dropbox Head Responds To Snowden Claims About Privacy
(thwarted by Western scientists)  *Tuesday July 22, 2014 @04:29PM  1
   attached to Why Are the World's Scientists Continuing To Take Chances With Smallpox?
Re:Where's the factory-reset button?  *Monday July 21, 2014 @07:46PM  5, Informative
   attached to The "Rickmote Controller" Can Hijack Any Google Chromecast
Re:...The hell?  *Monday July 21, 2014 @12:25PM 1 2
   attached to Why My LG Optimus Cellphone Is Worse Than It's Supposed To Be
Re:Warrants are supposed to be narrow  *Monday July 21, 2014 @09:43AM 1 1
   attached to New York Judge OKs Warrant To Search Entire Gmail Account
Re:Small business owners  *Friday July 18, 2014 @02:55PM  1
   attached to Point-of-Sale System Bought On eBay Yields Treasure Trove of Private Data

"Silent gratitude isn't very much use to anyone." -- G. B. Stearn

Working...