Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Regular, and irregular  *Wednesday November 30, 2011 @03:16AM  2
   attached to Typically, I touch N computer keyboards daily:
Re:Or not  *Tuesday October 18, 2011 @06:44PM  2
   attached to "World's Most Relaxing Music" Composed
So what?  *Tuesday November 23, 2010 @06:37PM  2, Interesting
   attached to One Giant Cargo Ship Pollutes As Much As 50M Cars
Equivalency?  *Wednesday September 01, 2010 @05:24PM 4 2
   attached to I can see X LEDs as I fall asleep. X = __
critical missing option  *Wednesday July 14, 2010 @12:18PM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Which service is the last you would let lapse in a cash crunch?
HEY!!!  *Wednesday June 30, 2010 @01:44PM  4, Funny
   attached to Chinese Companies Rent White Foreigners
situations vs. rights  *Sunday June 20, 2010 @09:54AM 1 2
   attached to DHS Wants To Monitor the Web For Terrorists
Re:I'm confused...  *Friday June 18, 2010 @02:37PM  2
   attached to UK Police To Allow Gun Users To Renew Licenses With iPhone App
Anecdote  *Thursday June 03, 2010 @01:30PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Police Officers Seek Right Not To Be Recorded
cost vs. time  *Wednesday May 19, 2010 @01:18PM  2, Interesting
   attached to I usually fly...
Summary needs remedial science.  *Thursday May 13, 2010 @11:55AM  1
   attached to Call In the Military To Blast Rogue Satellite?
Re:To paraphrase Star Wars...  *Thursday April 15, 2010 @03:21PM  1
   attached to Entertainment Industry's Dystopia of the Future
Re:Here's a radical idea  *Sunday April 04, 2010 @12:07PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Chicago Debates Merits of ShotSpotter Technology
blatant  *Saturday March 06, 2010 @10:40AM  1
   attached to Sony Patents Game Demos With Feature Erosion
Re:Interoperability  *Tuesday March 02, 2010 @03:57PM  1
Interoperability  *Tuesday March 02, 2010 @02:09PM 2 2, Informative
   attached to Federal Deadline Hobbling eHealth IT Rollout
so...  *Friday February 26, 2010 @11:01PM  1
   attached to Exploring Advanced Format Hard Drive Technology
Translation:  *Tuesday February 09, 2010 @02:09PM 1 1
   attached to Hardware TPM Hacked
Another manufacturer down the drain  *Saturday January 30, 2010 @10:47AM 1 1
   attached to Gun With Wireless Arming Signal Goes On Sale Soon
Re:Price-gouging   *Sunday January 17, 2010 @06:09PM 2 1
   attached to Wii Balance Board Gives $18,000 Medical Device a Run For Its Money
PPC  *Saturday January 16, 2010 @12:28AM  1
   attached to Using EMP To Punch Holes In Steel
Note from the original editor  *Wednesday January 13, 2010 @05:21PM 1 1
   attached to The Beaver Magazine Changes Name Because of Filters
Re:Absurd?  *Tuesday January 12, 2010 @03:34PM  1
random thoughts...  *Tuesday January 12, 2010 @03:23PM 2 2, Funny
   attached to Smartphones Receive Holy Blessing

"Now here's something you're really going to like!" -- Rocket J. Squirrel

Working...