Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Good Riddance  Friday March 20, 2015 @02:13PM 1 1
   attached to Hideo Kojima To Depart Konami; Metal Gear Franchise Changing Hands
Mod Parent: Bullshit  *Friday March 13, 2015 @04:24PM 4 1
   attached to Swedish Authorities Offer To Question Assange In London
Needs the IT Boost  *Friday March 13, 2015 @04:10PM  2
   attached to Uber Rival Lyft Raises $530M, Will Beef Up IT
Junk App  *Monday March 09, 2015 @09:18AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Yik Yak Raises Controversy On College Campuses
Re:Might as well redesign HTML as well  *Monday February 09, 2015 @10:36PM  2
   attached to Google Chrome Will Adopt HTTP/2 In the Coming Weeks, Drop SPDY Support
Personal Preference  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @07:09PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Linux Database GUI Application Development?
Posting from MacOS..  *Monday January 05, 2015 @06:55PM 1 2
   attached to Tumblr Co-Founder: Apple's Software Is In a Nosedive
ircmaxell  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @09:09PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Over 78% of All PHP Installs Are Insecure
Don't Order From Slashdot Deals  *Saturday December 27, 2014 @03:57PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Hubble Reveals a Previously Unknown Dwarf Galaxy Just 7 Million Light Years Away
Please  *Monday December 22, 2014 @11:56AM 1 2
   attached to GCHQ Warns It Is Losing Track of Serious Criminals
Re:Really?  *Tuesday December 09, 2014 @05:50PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to CIA Lied Over Brutal Interrogations
OwnCloud = Excellent  *Thursday December 04, 2014 @06:50PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Using OwnCloud To Integrate Dropbox, Google Drive, and More In Gnome
Slashdot has fallen so far  *Tuesday November 25, 2014 @10:53AM  2
   attached to Officer Not Charged In Michael Brown Shooting
Amazon Misses Again  *Thursday November 13, 2014 @12:20AM  2
   attached to Amazon Goes After Oracle (Again) With New Aurora Database
Re:Puzzling  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @08:59PM 1 2
   attached to OpenBSD Drops Support For Loadable Kernel Modules
Euchre  *Friday August 15, 2014 @04:29PM 1 3
   attached to Of the following, I'd rather play ...
Blend It  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @04:49PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: When Is It Better To Modify the ERP vs. Interfacing It?
Airline Flight  *Tuesday February 11, 2014 @01:58PM 2 3
   attached to What Are the Weirdest Places You've Spotted Linux?
Re:Yikes  *Saturday October 19, 2013 @10:08AM 8 4, Informative
   attached to Mark Shuttleworth Complains About the 'Open Source Tea Party'
Re:What kills AMD is a per-core license.  *Wednesday September 25, 2013 @04:26PM  3
   attached to The Chip That Changed the World: AMD's 64-bit FX-51, Ten Years Later
Advertising Company  *Tuesday September 03, 2013 @02:50PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Android 4.4 Named 'KitKat'
Re:Waste of resources  *Wednesday August 28, 2013 @01:17PM  2
Re:Waste of resources  *Wednesday August 28, 2013 @10:05AM 2 2
   attached to Researchers Reverse-Engineer Dropbox, Cracking Heavily Obfuscated Python App
Re:Varnish Moral Licence  *Tuesday August 27, 2013 @01:53PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Get Open Source Projects To Take Our Money?