Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
That's just buying indulgences  *Monday October 15, 2007 @09:31AM  2
Even better  *Friday October 12, 2007 @10:43AM  2
Gosh, that's stange  *Friday October 12, 2007 @08:58AM 5 3, Informative
   attached to Al Gore Shares Nobel Peace Prize with UN Panel
Going up  *Friday October 12, 2007 @10:20AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Help me buy something.
The reason we don't bother in mySQL  *Thursday September 06, 2007 @01:04PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Another MySQL Interlude
Show me  *Monday August 27, 2007 @12:51PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Where To Find Opus On Sunday
CoPA bait  *Sunday August 12, 2007 @10:26AM 2 2
   attached to Voltron Headed For The Big Screen
Actually he's probably right  *Thursday August 09, 2007 @02:16PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: PV2 Beauchamp Recants, Left finds a Coverup
Moore BS from the master  *Monday June 18, 2007 @04:10PM 1 2
   attached to Michael Moore's New Film Leaked To BitTorrent
Unemployment + youths == lower emissions  *Tuesday June 05, 2007 @10:35AM  2
   attached to Misuse of Scientific Data By the White House
Fone+  *Wednesday May 16, 2007 @08:41PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Says Your Phone is Your Next PC
WebSensed  *Tuesday May 08, 2007 @09:43AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Multiply: Where are all y'all?
You are trying to blow up a small city...  *Wednesday May 02, 2007 @08:20AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Common Language Runtime To Be Cross-Platform
100% efficiency?!?  *Tuesday April 17, 2007 @09:15PM  2
   attached to Washington Bans Chemicals; Industry Freaks
Still is  *Tuesday April 17, 2007 @06:55AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Mass death in my hometown
This could explain  *Sunday April 01, 2007 @08:51AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Happy Passover!
Not unlicensed  *Tuesday March 27, 2007 @08:40AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Sen. Webb Aide caught packing at Russell Office Building
Not really  *Wednesday March 21, 2007 @06:52AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to How Apple Orchestrated Attack On Researchers
All hail the "marginal rate"  *Thursday March 15, 2007 @08:43PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Stupid money grabbing feds
No no  *Tuesday March 13, 2007 @02:15PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Most advanced climate change model ever.
Missing the message  *Thursday March 08, 2007 @12:52PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Close Club G'tmo?
$200 price point is tough  *Tuesday February 27, 2007 @03:36PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: [Ask my GeekPeeps] GPS thingies
Re:We don't/can't multiply  *Tuesday February 27, 2007 @01:01PM 1 2
We don't/can't multiply  *Tuesday February 27, 2007 @11:09AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: [programming] *Cross post - Basic conceptual question

Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it is too dark to read.

Working...