Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Well...  *Tuesday January 23, 2007 @05:15PM 6 2, Interesting
   attached to One In Five Windows Installs Is Non-Genuine
Re:Yahoo?  *Saturday December 23, 2006 @10:47PM  1
Yahoo?  *Saturday December 23, 2006 @10:27PM 3 0, Troll
   attached to Google Reaches Second-Most Visited Site Status
Re:Oh boy, points  *Sunday September 03, 2006 @07:27AM  1
   attached to Google Image Labeler
Re:IE and Firefox only for now  *Thursday April 13, 2006 @06:57AM 3 0
Not Quite Slashdotted  *Thursday April 13, 2006 @06:55AM 1 1
   attached to Google Calendar
What about Slashdot?  *Sunday April 09, 2006 @11:43PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Google Wins Rights to Aussie Algorithm
Re:Whoa whoa...hold the phone here....  *Wednesday April 05, 2006 @04:32PM 1 1
One Point For Gmail  *Wednesday April 05, 2006 @03:40PM 22 5, Insightful
   attached to Journal Discussion: Gmail vs Pine
LOLMG MORE!  *Friday March 31, 2006 @10:39PM  2
   attached to CUTEST WEB SITE EVER DISCOVERED!!!
Dupe  *Thursday March 30, 2006 @06:40PM 8 5, Informative
   attached to Totally Random One Time Pads
Re:1st post?  *Wednesday March 29, 2006 @06:54PM  2, Interesting
   attached to iPod Update to Address Volume-Level Concerns
Re:Take it from someone who knows...  *Saturday March 25, 2006 @07:53PM  2, Funny
   attached to AJAX and IE7?
Dupe "Article"  *Thursday March 23, 2006 @06:37PM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Vonage Puts VoIP 911 Caller on Hold
Counterproductive?  *Wednesday March 22, 2006 @09:30AM 11 -1, Troll
   attached to Windows Drivers for Mac Rolling Out
It's Not Google  *Monday March 13, 2006 @07:05PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Accoona - How Does This Search Engine Rate?
Re:Public Domain?  *Wednesday February 08, 2006 @05:48PM 1 1
Public Domain?  *Wednesday February 08, 2006 @05:21PM 5 2, Interesting
   attached to NASA Begins Work on Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter
Re:I hear plutonium kills AIDS too.  *Tuesday February 07, 2006 @08:58PM  1
   attached to Possible Breakthrough for AIDS Cure
Re:who's liable?  *Thursday February 02, 2006 @09:10AM 5 2, Informative
   attached to Apple Sued Over Potential Hearing Loss
Re:Duh!  *Thursday February 02, 2006 @09:17AM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to IE7 Bug Reports Flooding In
Re:Sounds useful.  *Wednesday December 07, 2005 @04:06PM  1
   attached to Finding a Needle in a Haystack of Data
MOD PARENT DOWN  *Tuesday November 22, 2005 @06:42PM  0, Flamebait
Wow!  *Tuesday November 22, 2005 @06:39PM 1 1
   attached to Barenaked USB Drive