Subject Datestamp Replies Score
You have no choice, citizen...  Monday June 22, 2015 @04:40PM  2
   attached to Allstate Patents Physiological Data Collection
Not a C64.  *Friday June 12, 2015 @05:53PM 1 3
   attached to Commodore PC Still Controls Heat and A/C At 19 Michigan Public Schools
Re:Linux Mint politics  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @12:54PM  2
   attached to Cinnamon 2.6: a Massive Update Loaded With Performance Improvements
Re:Exodus  *Friday May 29, 2015 @01:34PM 2 2
Re:Exodus  *Friday May 29, 2015 @01:21PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Happens If We Perfect Age Reversing?
All of it  *Thursday May 28, 2015 @12:28PM  2
   attached to How Much C++ Should You Know For an Entry-Level C++ Job?
Umm...  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @10:12AM 1 2
   attached to Australian Law Could Criminalize the Teaching of Encryption
Re:You no longer own a car  *Tuesday April 21, 2015 @06:10PM  2
   attached to Automakers To Gearheads: Stop Repairing Cars
Cry me a river  *Monday April 20, 2015 @12:00PM  2
   attached to Utilities Battle Homeowners Over Solar Power
Re: Not ready for primetime  *Friday March 06, 2015 @01:55PM 1 5, Informative
Re:Another one bites the dust...  *Friday March 06, 2015 @01:42PM 1 3
   attached to Ubuntu To Officially Switch To systemd Next Monday
Re:New Zealand spies...  *Thursday March 05, 2015 @02:36PM  2
New Zealand spies...  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @05:01PM 3 2
   attached to New Zealand Spied On Nearly Two Dozen Pacific Countries
Yes  *Friday January 23, 2015 @01:03PM  2
   attached to Should Disney Require Its Employees To Be Vaccinated?
Re:my mother and my father  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @01:12AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Sounds We Don't Hear Any More?
I'd love to go to Lollipop...  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @11:22AM  2
   attached to Is Kitkat Killing Lollipop Uptake?
Re:Star Trek 3 - Moar Heist edition?  *Tuesday December 23, 2014 @04:50PM  2
Star Trek 3 - Moar Heist edition?  *Tuesday December 23, 2014 @03:10PM 2 2
   attached to "Star Trek 3" To Be Helmed By "Fast & Furious" Franchise Director Justin Lin
Re:No profit from vaccinations?  *Monday December 15, 2014 @04:39PM  2
No profit from vaccinations?  *Friday December 12, 2014 @01:27PM 2 2
   attached to Time To Remove 'Philosophical' Exemption From Vaccine Requirements?
Re:Constitutional Irrelevancy  *Tuesday December 02, 2014 @06:23PM 1 2
   attached to 18th Century Law Dredged Up To Force Decryption of Devices
Re:I agree with stop & frisk...  *Monday November 24, 2014 @12:16PM  2
Re:How about teaching civility?  *Monday November 24, 2014 @12:08PM  2
   attached to Cops 101: NYC High School Teaches How To Behave During Stop-and-Frisk
Oh no!  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @02:45PM  2
   attached to Google To Lease and Refurbish Naval Air Base For Space Exploration