Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Yes  *Friday January 23, 2015 @12:03PM  2
   attached to Should Disney Require Its Employees To Be Vaccinated?
Re:my mother and my father  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @12:12AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Sounds We Don't Hear Any More?
I'd love to go to Lollipop...  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @10:22AM  2
   attached to Is Kitkat Killing Lollipop Uptake?
Re:Star Trek 3 - Moar Heist edition?  *Tuesday December 23, 2014 @03:50PM  2
Star Trek 3 - Moar Heist edition?  *Tuesday December 23, 2014 @02:10PM 2 2
   attached to "Star Trek 3" To Be Helmed By "Fast & Furious" Franchise Director Justin Lin
Re:No profit from vaccinations?  *Monday December 15, 2014 @03:39PM  2
No profit from vaccinations?  *Friday December 12, 2014 @12:27PM 2 2
   attached to Time To Remove 'Philosophical' Exemption From Vaccine Requirements?
Re:Constitutional Irrelevancy  *Tuesday December 02, 2014 @05:23PM 1 2
   attached to 18th Century Law Dredged Up To Force Decryption of Devices
Re:I agree with stop & frisk...  *Monday November 24, 2014 @11:16AM  2
Re:How about teaching civility?  *Monday November 24, 2014 @11:08AM  2
   attached to Cops 101: NYC High School Teaches How To Behave During Stop-and-Frisk
If you read TFA...  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @01:43PM  4, Informative
   attached to Fukushima Radiation Nears California Coast, Judged Harmless
Oh no!  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @01:45PM  2
   attached to Google To Lease and Refurbish Naval Air Base For Space Exploration
Re:Nothing's gonna change.  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @12:33PM 1 2
Re:Nothing's gonna change.  *Monday November 10, 2014 @10:53AM 1 2
   attached to Mayday PAC Goes 2 For 8
Intellivision...  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @02:58PM  2
   attached to Landfill Copies of Atari's 'E.T.' End Up On eBay
Re:This baffles me...  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @02:17PM  2
Re:This baffles me...  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @02:15PM  2
Re:I have an idea  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @10:38AM 1 2
This baffles me...  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @10:34AM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to CNN Anchors Caught On Camera Using Microsoft Surface As an iPad Stand
Re:not quite....  *Wednesday November 05, 2014 @02:33PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Marijuana Legalized In Oregon, Alaska, and Washington DC
Re:Holy crap...  *Wednesday October 29, 2014 @02:45PM  2
   attached to OpenBSD Drops Support For Loadable Kernel Modules
Re:By yourself you know others  *Monday October 27, 2014 @11:39AM  2
   attached to Elon Musk Warns Against Unleashing Artificial Intelligence "Demon"
Re:Nah, this is just stage 1  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @10:39AM  2
   attached to Hungary To Tax Internet Traffic
Re:Not always about the money...  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @08:20AM  2
   attached to Cell Transplant Allows Paralyzed Man To Walk