Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Maybe a good thing  Friday February 05, 2016 @12:44PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Have Your iPhone 6 Repaired, Only To Get It Bricked By Apple
Re:Sue em.  *Friday December 18, 2015 @08:30PM  4, Funny
   attached to 12-Year-Old Sikh Boy Arrested In Texas After Bringing a Power Bag To School
Correlation does not imply causation...  *Monday November 02, 2015 @04:22PM  2
   attached to Oh, Daylight Saving time change, how I love thee:
Re:Business  *Saturday October 03, 2015 @02:49AM  2
Re:If that's how Pokemon Int'l treats its fans...  *Saturday October 03, 2015 @02:41AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to A Broke Fan Owes $5,400 For Pokemon-Themed Party Posters
Learn your mathematical operators  *Thursday October 01, 2015 @08:42AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to The Real Cost of Mobile Ads
Re:Good  *Wednesday September 30, 2015 @08:48AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Treefinder Revokes Software License For Users In Immigrant-Friendly Nations
Re:Or just use homeopathy?  *Tuesday September 22, 2015 @06:00PM 2 3
   attached to Another Pharma Company Recaptures a Generic Medication
Re:Why are Bidets not as popular in America?  *Thursday September 03, 2015 @12:13PM 1 3
Re:Three Seashells  *Thursday September 03, 2015 @11:47AM 2 4, Funny
Three Seashells  *Thursday September 03, 2015 @11:37AM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Earth Home To 3 Trillion Trees, Half As Many As When Human Civilization Arose
Re:For starters...  *Thursday September 03, 2015 @03:43PM  2
Re:For starters...  *Monday August 31, 2015 @09:32PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Would You Do If You Were Suddenly Wealthy?
Re:Basic Income  *Thursday August 27, 2015 @06:10AM 2 2
   attached to More From Tim O'Reilly about the 'WTF?!' Economy (Videos)
Opportunity  *Friday August 21, 2015 @06:34AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to How Viking 1 Won the Martian Space Race
Re:Done to _gouge_ the customer better  *Thursday August 20, 2015 @02:57PM  3
   attached to Regionally Encoded Toner Cartridges 'to Serve Customers Better'
Re:More social decay.  *Wednesday August 19, 2015 @03:43AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Hackers Publish Cheating Site's Stolen Data
Re:IR LEDs did it better years ago  *Monday August 17, 2015 @05:18PM  2
Re:IR LEDs did it better years ago  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @10:19AM  2
Re:IR LEDs did it better years ago  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @10:08AM 2 2
IR LEDs did it better years ago  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @05:07AM 2 3
   attached to 'Privacy Visor' Can Fool Face-Recognition Cameras
Re:Mickey Mouse copyright extenstions...  *Sunday August 02, 2015 @05:16AM  2
Re: Mickey Mouse copyirght extenstions...  *Sunday August 02, 2015 @04:57AM  2
   attached to "Happy Birthday" Public Domain After All?
Re:Redirecting 127.0.0.1  *Thursday July 23, 2015 @11:59AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Universal Pictures Wants To Remove Localhost and IMDB Pages From Google Results

The Wright Bothers weren't the first to fly. They were just the first not to crash.

Working...