Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Unlikely.  *Thursday January 06, 2005 @02:46PM  1
   attached to Laser Painting Could Lead to 25-Year Prison Term
Re:Marijuana is indeed addictive.  *Thursday November 25, 2004 @01:04PM  1
   attached to Game Industry Derided For Mature Content
THIS IS JUST A GOVERNMENT PLOY!!!  *Sunday October 17, 2004 @03:08PM  1
   attached to High-Tech Shopping Carts
Simple.  *Monday May 10, 2004 @10:42PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Japanese Cell Phones Offer a Glimpse of the Future
Re:not released in the US  *Monday May 10, 2004 @06:02PM  1
   attached to Videogame Character Threatens National Security?
Re:Power, Science and Death  *Saturday May 08, 2004 @03:57PM  2, Insightful
   attached to The Controversy of a Potential Hafnium Bomb
Piracy and Legitimacy  *Friday May 07, 2004 @11:53PM  5, Interesting
   attached to What Makes a Good CD/DVD Duplicator?
What I want to know...  *Wednesday May 05, 2004 @09:49PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to X Prize Competition Gets New Sponsor, Amended Name
CD-filled station wagon?  *Monday May 03, 2004 @09:34PM  0, Offtopic
   attached to NetBSD Sets Internet2 Land Speed World Record
anything goes.  *Sunday May 02, 2004 @05:50PM  1
   attached to Flexiglow Illuminated Keyboard
Deus Ex Machina  *Thursday April 29, 2004 @06:13PM  1
   attached to Diamond Age Approaching?
Re:I used to LOVE to play  *Thursday April 29, 2004 @06:24PM  1
   attached to Video Games - Lost in Translation?
all I can say...  *Tuesday April 27, 2004 @03:24PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Videogames as Art
2 things.  *Tuesday April 27, 2004 @12:10AM  1
   attached to Researchers To Climb Ararat To Seek Noah's Ark
Real purpose  *Sunday April 25, 2004 @03:47PM  1
   attached to HP Releases New RPN Scientific Calculator
lead - mobos - ???  *Thursday April 22, 2004 @11:42PM 1 1
   attached to VIA Announces Lead-Free Motherboard
Re:Every ecosystem needs predators  *Friday April 16, 2004 @03:34PM  1
   attached to Insuring Linux, Thanks to SCO
cleanup method  *Wednesday April 14, 2004 @03:39PM  1
   attached to Sapphire: A Liquid That Won't Get Things Wet
Re:shouldnt this be installed in a honda civic...  *Wednesday April 14, 2004 @02:32PM  1
   attached to iPod Mini Custom Installation In A Ford Explorer
real purpose:  *Sunday April 11, 2004 @12:47AM  1
   attached to Pearl, a Robot for the Elderly
future purposes  *Saturday April 10, 2004 @12:52AM  1
   attached to Consumer Electronics Make Music
good. more excuse  *Friday April 09, 2004 @02:41PM  1
   attached to Stoplights to Mete Out Punishment?
censoring the intentionally obscene?  *Friday April 09, 2004 @01:56PM  2, Funny
   attached to Auto-Censoring DVD Player
lathed veneer?  *Friday April 09, 2004 @02:04PM  1
   attached to Exotic Wood Computer Cases

When the weight of the paperwork equals the weight of the plane, the plane will fly. -- Donald Douglas

Working...