Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:How terrible energy production is!  *Wednesday March 26, 2014 @12:04AM  2
   attached to WHO: Air Pollution 'Killed 7 Million People' In 2012
Re:all of IT needs an union  *Saturday March 22, 2014 @08:44PM 1 2
Re:all of IT needs an union  *Saturday March 22, 2014 @08:00PM 1 2, Insightful
This is why dogs are smarter than people  *Saturday March 22, 2014 @07:30PM 1 2
   attached to Startup Employees As an Organized Labor Group
Re:but when you work with HVAC vendors who sub wor  *Saturday February 15, 2014 @12:39AM  3
   attached to Target's Internal Security Team Warned Management
He's trying to shut down debate  *Sunday January 26, 2014 @11:38AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to VC Likens Google Bus Backlash To Nazi Rampage
Re:Might as well teach them Latin  *Saturday January 25, 2014 @02:04PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Educating Kids About Older Technologies?
Re:Ahh...  *Sunday January 26, 2014 @12:08AM  2
   attached to Hackers Steal Law Enforcement Documents From Microsoft
Re:Floppy disks?  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @02:36AM 1 2
   attached to OpenBSD Moving Towards Signed Packages — Based On D. J. Bernstein Crypto
Re:Russia needs to pass better laws  *Saturday January 18, 2014 @07:13PM  2
   attached to Analyst Calls Russian Teen Author of Target Malware
Re:First world problems  *Saturday January 18, 2014 @01:17PM 1 3
   attached to The Spamming Refrigerator
Re:The US is a total welfare state  *Sunday January 12, 2014 @11:08PM 1 2
Re:second whine  *Sunday January 12, 2014 @10:56PM  2
Re:Math, do it.  *Sunday January 12, 2014 @10:53PM 3 2
   attached to Doctors Say Food Stamp Cuts Could Cause Higher Healthcare Costs
Not true  *Sunday December 15, 2013 @12:32PM 1 2
   attached to Census Bureau: Majority of Affluent Counties In Northeast US
Re:Study is flawed -- compares cities to countries  *Tuesday December 03, 2013 @10:50PM 1 2
   attached to New Education Performance Data Published: Asia Dominates
Indo Europeans?  *Sunday December 01, 2013 @12:58PM 1 2
   attached to Research Suggests One To Three Men Fathered Most Western Europeans
My dog is my best friend  *Friday September 06, 2013 @04:12PM 1 2
   attached to Humans Choose Friends With Similar DNA
Re:Proof of Creation!!  *Thursday September 05, 2013 @12:06AM  2
   attached to Genetic Convergent Evolution: Stunning Gene Similarities Among Diverse Animals
RLY? Switzerland?  *Sunday September 01, 2013 @06:46PM  3
   attached to Lockbox Aims To NSA-Proof the Cloud
Re: Sounds good to me  *Sunday September 01, 2013 @05:01PM  2
   attached to U.S. Gov't Still Fighting the Man Behind Buckyballs; Guess Who's Winning?
Re:Grow the fuck up  *Wednesday August 21, 2013 @10:33PM  2
   attached to US States Banned From Exporting Trash To China Are Drowning In Plastic
There was a Twilight Zone episode like this  *Sunday August 18, 2013 @12:21PM  3
   attached to Time Reporter "Can't Wait" To Justify Drone Strike On Julian Assange
Re:Be interesting if the course were a book  *Saturday August 17, 2013 @11:25AM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Feds Target Instructors of Polygraph-Beating Methods

Put your Nose to the Grindstone! -- Amalgamated Plastic Surgeons and Toolmakers, Ltd.

Working...