Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:X-Files vs. Bab-5 - ouch!  Friday January 23, 2015 @11:49PM  2
   attached to Best 1990s Sci-fi show?
Re:Are people sick of the MPAA?  *Friday January 02, 2015 @09:24AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Box Office 2014: Moviegoing Hits Two-Decade Low
Hospitals are a stupid target  *Monday December 29, 2014 @10:08AM 12 4, Insightful
   attached to 2015 Could Be the Year of the Hospital Hack
Re:What...  *Monday December 29, 2014 @12:10PM 1 2
Re:What...  *Monday December 29, 2014 @10:12AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Gmail Reportedly Has Been Blocked In China
Re:Tree of liberty  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @11:11PM  2
Re:Stay Classy, /.  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @05:05PM 1 2
Re:No you don't  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @04:58PM  2
WTF UK?  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @03:42PM 32 5, Informative
   attached to UK Man Arrested Over "Offensive" Tweet
Re:Actually..  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @01:37PM 1 1
   attached to Sony To Release the Interview Online Today; Apple Won't Play Ball
Re:Good timing...  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @12:15PM  2
Re:Good timing...  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @10:52AM 2 3
   attached to Study: Police Body-Cams Reduce Unacceptable Use of Force
Re:You want a family friendly internet?  *Tuesday December 23, 2014 @02:07PM  2
   attached to BT, Sky, and Virgin Enforce UK Porn Blocks By Hijacking Browsers
Re:Internet ?  *Tuesday December 23, 2014 @09:37AM  2
Re:Internet ?  *Monday December 22, 2014 @05:14PM 1 2
   attached to North Korean Internet Is Down
Re:About Fucking Time  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @01:18PM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to In Breakthrough, US and Cuba To Resume Diplomatic Relations
Re:Fear the Asian carp  *Monday December 08, 2014 @11:55AM  2
   attached to How One Man Changed the Ecology of the Great Lakes With Salmon
As an IT Manager  *Friday December 05, 2014 @05:03PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Should IT Professionals Be Exempt From Overtime Regulations?
Re:Damn Dirty Apes  *Thursday December 04, 2014 @04:07PM 1 3
   attached to New Effort To Grant Legal Rights To Chimpanzees Fails
Antiquated technology  *Sunday November 30, 2014 @10:22PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Breath Test For Pot Being Developed At WSU
Re:Don't fight it  *Sunday November 30, 2014 @08:18AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Making a 'Wife Friendly' Gaming PC?
Oh Lord  *Saturday November 29, 2014 @09:37AM 3 1
   attached to Gilbert, AZ Censors Biology Books the Old-Fashioned Way
Re: Why  *Friday November 28, 2014 @10:50PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to France Wants To Get Rid of Diesel Fuel
Re:Reparations for the Innocent  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @05:11PM  1
   attached to Hacker Threatened With 44 Felony Charges Escapes With Misdemeanor