Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
And...  Friday July 25, 2014 @04:16PM 6 2, Insightful
   attached to Switching From Microsoft Office To LibreOffice Saves Toulouse 1 Million Euros
Re:Biden is talking coding??  Wednesday July 23, 2014 @06:44PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to VP Biden Briefs US Governors On H-1B Visas, IT, and Coding
Re:Silly season much   *Monday July 14, 2014 @10:09AM  2
   attached to Chinese Couple Sells Children To Support Online Game Addiction
Baikal?  *Friday July 11, 2014 @07:39PM  2
   attached to Chinese State Media Declares iPhone a Threat To National Security
Re:Um....  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @08:53PM 1 3
   attached to A Box of Forgotten Smallpox Vials Was Just Found In an FDA Closet
Re: Land of the fee  *Monday July 07, 2014 @08:28AM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to TSA Prohibits Taking Discharged Electronic Devices Onto Planes
Re:Lower cost for H1B ? In your dreams ....  *Friday June 27, 2014 @04:47PM 1 1
   attached to If Immigration Reform Is Dead, So Is Raising the H-1B Cap
Re:Serously?  *Wednesday June 18, 2014 @02:00PM  3
   attached to Why China Is Worried About Japan's Plutonium Stocks
Re:Regardless of any 'sensitivities'...  *Monday June 16, 2014 @05:47PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Humans Not Solely To Blame For Passenger Pigeon Extinction
Re:My Job  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @10:54AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Where's the Most Unusual Place You've Written a Program From?
None / Driving  *Monday June 02, 2014 @09:42AM 3 3, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: In What Other Occupations Are IT Skills and Background Useful?
Robot Competence  *Tuesday May 20, 2014 @03:14PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to The Sci-Fi Myth of Robotic Competence
Re:Is Access actually better for them anyways?  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @02:09PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Easy-To-Use Alternative To MS Access For a Charity's Database?
Re:Let me know when it gets to production (if ever  *Wednesday May 14, 2014 @11:44AM 1 2
   attached to New Battery Tech From Japan Could Supercharge EVs
Re:seems like a back door  *Thursday May 08, 2014 @10:24AM  2
   attached to Let Spouses of H-1B Visa Holders Work In US, Says White House
Re:Sounds reasonable  *Monday May 05, 2014 @06:20PM  2
Re:Sounds reasonable  *Monday May 05, 2014 @05:26PM 2 2
   attached to US Government To Study Bitcoin As Possible Terrorist Threat
Re:If Might Makes Right  *Monday May 05, 2014 @12:03PM  2
Re:If Might Makes Right  *Monday May 05, 2014 @10:26AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Kerry Says US Is On the "Right Side of History" When It Comes To Online Freedom
Re:Because sociopaths don't wear watches?  *Thursday May 01, 2014 @12:51PM  2
   attached to "Smart" Gun Seller Gets the Wrong Kind of Online Attention
Re:Long story short  *Tuesday April 29, 2014 @02:41PM 1 2
   attached to New Zero-Day Flash Bug Affects Windows, OS X, and Linux Computers
Re:Justice Sotomayor...  *Wednesday April 23, 2014 @02:42PM  2
Re:Justice Sotomayor...  *Wednesday April 23, 2014 @01:02PM 1 2
Re:Justice Sotomayor...  *Wednesday April 23, 2014 @11:39AM 2 2
   attached to Supreme Court Upholds Michigan's Ban On Affirmative Action In College Admissions

In case of injury notify your superior immediately. He'll kiss it and make it better.

Working...