Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:iPhone 5 may be a Sprint exclusive  *Monday October 03, 2011 @07:06PM  1
   attached to Sprint Bets Big On the iPhone
Re:thrusting  *Monday September 06, 2010 @03:18AM  1
Re:Except it isn't 3D...  *Monday September 06, 2010 @03:03AM  1
   attached to The Joke Known As 3D TV
Re:All this  *Wednesday August 11, 2010 @01:55AM  1
   attached to Quake Live Beta Ends, Optional Subscription Plans Added
Re:Rather unlikely scenario required  *Wednesday August 04, 2010 @07:09PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Two Unpatched Flaws Show Up In Apple iOS
Re:Only if you put the data there to begin with...  *Thursday July 22, 2010 @04:41PM  2, Informative
   attached to Safari Privacy Bug May Be Leaking Your Data
Re:I seem to have missed why we'd want this  *Saturday July 03, 2010 @04:26AM  1
   attached to IE9 Flaunts Hardware-Accelerated Canvas
Re:The issue is price anyway  *Monday June 21, 2010 @01:37PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Carbon Nanotube Batteries Pack More Punch
Re:Gyroscope vs Accelerometer   *Monday June 07, 2010 @04:30PM  1
   attached to Apple Announces iPhone 4
Re:I don't get it..  *Sunday May 30, 2010 @03:06PM  2, Informative
   attached to Skype App Updated, Allows 3G Calling On the iPhone
Re:#1 reason I use Chrome? Translation.  *Tuesday May 25, 2010 @06:35PM 1 1
   attached to Google Releases Chrome 5.0 For Win/Mac/Linux
Re:How prevalent?  *Saturday May 01, 2010 @11:48PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Win7 Can Delete All System Restore Points On Reboot
Re:Larrabee  *Saturday April 10, 2010 @01:36PM  2, Informative
   attached to Intel To Ship 48-Core Test Systems To Researchers
Re:Search?  *Saturday March 06, 2010 @01:33AM 1 3, Informative
Search?  *Saturday March 06, 2010 @01:22AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to YouTube Makes Captioning Available To All
Re:Spyware on my GPU  *Wednesday February 24, 2010 @05:27AM  1
Re:Another pointless plugin?  *Wednesday February 24, 2010 @04:42AM 1 1
   attached to DirectX 11 Coming To Browser Games
Evidence  *Tuesday February 02, 2010 @06:27PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Mozilla Accepts Chinese CNNIC Root CA Certificate
Re:So what will happen in practice?  *Thursday January 14, 2010 @07:13PM  1
Re:So what will happen in practice?  *Tuesday January 12, 2010 @09:52PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Google Hacked, May Pull Out of China
Zooming  *Sunday November 15, 2009 @07:58PM 3 4, Informative
   attached to "Mandelbulb," a 3D Mandlebrot Construct, Discovered
Re: vs.   *Monday November 09, 2009 @08:42PM  1
Re: vs.   *Sunday November 08, 2009 @06:21PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Tired of Flash? HTML5 Viewer For YouTube
Re:Uses of multiple light sources  *Wednesday August 12, 2009 @03:06PM  2, Interesting
   attached to HP Restores Creased Photos With Flatbed Scanners

"Why should we subsidize intellectual curiosity?" -Ronald Reagan

Working...