Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Abolish IP  *Monday January 16, 2012 @04:15AM  2
   attached to White House Responds To SOPA, PIPA, and OPEN
Re:RIP  *Monday November 14, 2011 @03:30AM 2 -1, Offtopic
   attached to Diaspora Co-founder Dies At 22
Re:Just use a damn tape measure!  *Monday November 14, 2011 @03:37AM  2
   attached to iOS App Acoustically Measures Distances Up To 25 Meters
Re:The US will just cripple its own tech  *Wednesday October 26, 2011 @08:34AM  2
   attached to Apple Granted Patent For Slide To Unlock
Re:Bargain  *Sunday October 09, 2011 @05:12PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Does Being 'Loyal' Pay As a Developer?
Re:faster than the speed of light???  *Monday September 26, 2011 @11:35AM 1 2
   attached to Faster-Than-Light Particle Results To Be Re-Tested
Re:My right of notbeingrecognized is being recogni  *Thursday August 04, 2011 @02:23AM  2
   attached to Germany Says Facebook's Facial Recognition Is Illegal
Re:Already did this study a long time ago  *Thursday August 04, 2011 @02:44AM  2
   attached to AptiQuant Browser/IQ Study Was Likely a Hoax
Re:Honest question:  *Wednesday August 03, 2011 @02:39AM  2
   attached to .NET Gadgeteer — Microsoft's Arduino Killer?
Re: I love this  *Wednesday August 03, 2011 @02:44AM  3
   attached to Limits On Growth of Energy Use and Economies
Re:How will drop tables be affected?  *Tuesday August 02, 2011 @05:17AM  2
   attached to Blizzard Reveals Diablo 3 (Real Money) Auction House
Re:Perception and Testing Procedures  *Monday July 25, 2011 @09:37AM  2
Re:Perception and Testing Procedures  *Monday July 25, 2011 @03:43AM 1 2
   attached to Public AAC Listening Test @ ~96 Kbps [July 2011].
Re:Secret Code Answer...  *Monday July 18, 2011 @02:45AM 2 3
   attached to Queen Elizabeth Sets a Code-Breaking Challenge
Re:US taxes are designed to punish the responsible  *Sunday April 17, 2011 @04:00PM  2
   attached to Need a Receipt On Taxes? The Federal Tax Receipt
Re:Won't work for me  *Thursday January 27, 2011 @03:40AM  2
   attached to Facebook Launches Social Login and HTTPS
Re:Peeking under the hood  *Monday January 10, 2011 @03:56PM  2
   attached to PS3 Root Key Found
Re:ANONYMOUS  *Wednesday December 15, 2010 @07:13PM  1
   attached to Designer Arrested Over Anonymous Press Release
MOD PARENT UP  *Monday December 13, 2010 @03:25AM  2
   attached to Has Progress Been Made In Fighting DDoS Attacks?
Re:My favorite part  *Thursday December 02, 2010 @03:53AM  2
   attached to Torrent Users Fight Back
Re:One question...  *Wednesday October 06, 2010 @01:58AM  2
One question...  *Tuesday October 05, 2010 @03:38PM 1 2
   attached to One Man's Fight Against Forum Spam
Re:Evidence  *Friday September 17, 2010 @07:18PM  2
Re:Nothing new here, move along...  *Friday September 17, 2010 @08:15AM 1 2
   attached to Some Netflix Users Have Rated 50,000 Shows

Loose bits sink chips.

Working...