Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:How to REALLY test a notebook  *Wednesday February 07, 2007 @05:58PM 2 3, Funny
   attached to Panasonic ToughBook Testing Facility Tour
You Missed One Thing  *Thursday December 08, 2005 @01:20AM  2
   attached to Computer Jobs -- How to Resign Professionally?
Re: Asterisk  *Tuesday November 29, 2005 @09:29PM  2
   attached to Solutions for Small Business VoIP?
Re:As always, the US is anti-science  *Thursday November 10, 2005 @09:33PM  2
   attached to U.S. Scientists Call for a Time Change
Re:Titanic Struggle  *Wednesday September 28, 2005 @03:07AM  2
   attached to Giant Squid Caught on Film
Re:Media self-censorship a function of consolidati  *Wednesday October 27, 2004 @10:15PM  2
   attached to Press freedom
Re: I would have busted him, too...  *Sunday August 29, 2004 @09:42PM 1 2
   attached to Bikes Against Bush Creator Busted
Wayne's World  *Sunday July 25, 2004 @10:25PM  2
   attached to Canadian Music Industry Drills Dentists
Re:Excellent Post!  *Thursday July 22, 2004 @10:24PM 1 2
   attached to U2 Threatens to Release Album Early on iTunes
Re:Haha  *Tuesday July 13, 2004 @08:29PM  2
   attached to Can Your Car Get 1,700 MPG?
Re:Am I the only one...  *Tuesday July 13, 2004 @07:14PM 1 2
Re:PHP is moving in the right direction  *Tuesday July 13, 2004 @05:58PM 1 2
   attached to PHP 5 Released; PHP Compiler, Too
Do what I did  *Tuesday July 06, 2004 @12:39AM  2
   attached to Best Buy Says Customers Not Always Right
Re:Not as fast as gentoo linux  *Monday July 05, 2004 @03:06AM  2
   attached to Java 1.5.0 Now Officially Java 5.0
Re:What I've had and loved...  *Tuesday June 22, 2004 @06:23PM 1 2
   attached to Building a Better Office
Re:So far.....  *Sunday June 20, 2004 @10:33PM  2
   attached to Mike Melvill Chosen To Fly SpaceShipOne
Re:Just Installed It And ....  *Friday June 18, 2004 @12:50AM  2
Just Installed It And ....  *Thursday June 17, 2004 @11:27PM 2 2
   attached to Mozilla 1.7 Released
Re:app refuses to start ?  *Thursday June 17, 2004 @06:14PM  2
Re:app refuses to start ?  *Wednesday June 16, 2004 @10:50PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Thunderbird 0.7 Released
It's called ....  *Wednesday June 16, 2004 @06:03PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Plans To Sell Anti-Virus Software
Re:Not much of an announcement  *Friday June 04, 2004 @02:14AM  2
Re:Not much of an announcement  *Thursday June 03, 2004 @11:30PM 3 5, Insightful
Re:Not much of an announcement  *Thursday June 03, 2004 @11:02PM  2
   attached to Sun will Open Java's Source

Crazee Edeee, his prices are INSANE!!!

Working...