Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Militia, then vs now  *Wednesday April 16, 2014 @01:24PM  1
   attached to Retired SCOTUS Justice Wants To 'Fix' the Second Amendment
Re:Totally arbitrary anyway  *Saturday April 20, 2013 @10:24AM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to Statistical Errors Keep 4700 K-3rd Students From NYC 'Gifted' Programs
Re:I've been waiting for this...  *Friday March 22, 2013 @06:01PM  2
   attached to Twitter Sued For $50M For Refusing To Identify Anti-Semitic Users
Re:Tyranny of Age  *Friday March 22, 2013 @10:27AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Google Reportedly Making a Smartwatch, Too
Re:Nope  *Thursday March 07, 2013 @12:22PM  1
   attached to North Korea Threatens US With Preemptive Nuclear Strike
Re:Part of free markets is brand protection  *Monday February 11, 2013 @11:42AM  1
   attached to Ron Paul Asks UN For Help Geting Control of RonPaul.com Domain From Fans
Re:Abandonware is a valid concept...  *Wednesday January 30, 2013 @10:18PM 1 1
Re:Abandonware is a valid concept...  *Wednesday January 30, 2013 @10:51AM 1 1
Re:Abandonware is a valid concept...  *Tuesday January 29, 2013 @06:28PM 1 1
Re:Finally  *Wednesday January 23, 2013 @11:19AM  1
Re:Finally  *Wednesday January 23, 2013 @11:13AM  1
Re:Abandonware is a valid concept...  *Tuesday January 22, 2013 @09:30PM 2 1
Re:Finally  *Tuesday January 22, 2013 @07:50PM 1 0
Re:Finally  *Tuesday January 22, 2013 @05:11PM 9 0
   attached to WotC Releases Old Dungeons & Dragons Catalog As PDFs
Re:US Attorneys are often sadistic power hungry sc  *Monday January 14, 2013 @12:00PM  1
Re:US Attorneys are often sadistic power hungry sc  *Sunday January 13, 2013 @10:39PM  1
Re:US Attorneys are often sadistic power hungry sc  *Sunday January 13, 2013 @10:42AM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to US Attorney Chided Swartz On Day of Suicide
Re:Nice!  *Wednesday January 09, 2013 @08:49PM  1
Re:Nice!  *Tuesday January 08, 2013 @08:30PM 2 1
   attached to HP Software Update Cancels Food Stamps
This is my title  *Wednesday January 02, 2013 @06:04PM 1 1
   attached to Buffalo Bills Going the Moneyball Route With Analytics
Re:And this too shall pass away.  *Tuesday January 01, 2013 @12:23PM  1
Re:And this too shall pass away.  *Tuesday January 01, 2013 @02:52AM 3 1
   attached to The U.S. Careens Over the Fiscal Cliff, Reaching Only Half of a Deal
Re:Um, what?  *Wednesday January 09, 2013 @12:23PM 1 1
Re:Um, what?  *Tuesday January 01, 2013 @12:25PM 1 1
   attached to New Documents Detail FBI, Bank Crack Down On Occupy Wall Street

It seems that more and more mathematicians are using a new, high level language named "research student".

Working...