Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:This has been known ...  Monday September 22, 2014 @07:47PM  2
Re:is it going to be buggy as always?  Monday September 22, 2014 @07:46PM  2
This has been known ...  Monday September 22, 2014 @12:57PM 1 2
   attached to Google Partners With HTC For Latest Nexus Tablet
Re:Laptops too?  *Friday July 04, 2014 @03:14PM  2
Re:Not just Android  *Friday July 04, 2014 @02:41PM  2
Re:Not just Android  *Friday July 04, 2014 @02:38PM  2
   attached to Android Leaks Location Data Via Wi-Fi
Re:As if Canon/Nikon do this better  *Thursday May 08, 2014 @09:52AM  2
Re:As if Canon/Nikon do this better  *Thursday May 08, 2014 @09:45AM  2
As if Canon/Nikon do this better  *Wednesday May 07, 2014 @05:15PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Samsung 'Smart' Camera Easily Hackable
Class difference  *Tuesday April 22, 2014 @12:26PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Will the Nissan Leaf Take On the Tesla Model S At Half the Price?
Re:Nope  *Sunday March 23, 2014 @04:44AM  2
   attached to One Billion Android Devices Open To Privilege Escalation
For Android Devs  *Thursday January 30, 2014 @07:29PM  3
   attached to The App That Tracks Who's Tracking You
Re: DLNA ?  *Sunday August 25, 2013 @08:32PM 1 2
   attached to Google Breaks ChromeCast's Ability To Play Local Content
MITM  *Thursday July 11, 2013 @10:28AM 3 3
   attached to Android Master Key Vulnerability Checker Now Live
Re:I've been using Android on one for a while  *Thursday June 27, 2013 @11:07AM  2
Please no.  *Wednesday June 26, 2013 @07:03PM  2
Re:I've been using Android on one for a while  *Wednesday June 26, 2013 @06:57PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Android On the Desktop
Re:Android Security?  *Thursday March 21, 2013 @02:56PM  2
Re:Learn from the past  *Thursday March 21, 2013 @09:40AM 1 5, Informative
Learn from the past  *Thursday March 21, 2013 @09:36AM 3 3
   attached to Poking Holes In Samsung's Android Security
apple.com  *Thursday February 07, 2013 @06:05PM 6 2, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Buying a Laptop That Doesn't Have Windows 8
Re:No  *Thursday January 31, 2013 @07:43PM  4, Funny
No  *Thursday January 31, 2013 @04:15PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Can Any Smartphone Platform Overcome the Android/iOS Duopoly?
Build from source ?  *Friday January 04, 2013 @11:24AM 2 2
   attached to The Android SDK Is No Longer Free Software

Programmers do it bit by bit.

Working...