Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:(European) left-wing = "red fascism"!  *Monday January 12, 2015 @10:22AM  2
Re:(European) left-wing = "red fascism"!  *Monday January 12, 2015 @05:46AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Several European Countries Lay Groundwork For Heavier Internet Censorhip
What the hell is wrong with the RPI community ?   *Wednesday December 10, 2014 @12:29PM 1 3
   attached to $35 Quad-core Hacker SBC Offers Raspberry Pi-like Size and I/O
Re: Design flaws  *Monday November 17, 2014 @03:33AM  3
   attached to After Four Days, Philae Team Gets to Rest
Re:Say what?  *Friday October 03, 2014 @08:36AM  4, Informative
   attached to Will Apple Lose Siri's Core Tech To Samsung?
Re:news for nerds?  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @05:36AM 6 3, Insightful
   attached to New US Airstrikes In Iraq Intended to Protect Important Dam
Re:Yep.  *Thursday June 19, 2014 @05:56AM  2
   attached to Teaching Creationism As Science Now Banned In Britain's Schools
Re:Sorry..  *Wednesday September 04, 2013 @12:19PM  3
   attached to Xbox One Set To Launch On November 22
Google is becoming less and less open  *Friday August 16, 2013 @05:26AM  2
   attached to Google Blocks YouTube App On Windows Phone (Again)
Re:iIdiots  *Saturday August 03, 2013 @04:20PM  3
   attached to Why PBS Won't Do Android
Raising questions ?   *Saturday August 03, 2013 @01:43AM 7 5, Interesting
   attached to NSA Provided £100m Funding For GCHQ Operations
Re:Nuance isn't competition  *Friday July 26, 2013 @01:35PM 1 2
   attached to Look Out, Nuance: Apple's Office Near MIT Is Stocking Up With Speech-Tech Talent
The xbox cannibalized windows  *Wednesday July 17, 2013 @04:12PM 1 1
   attached to Why Microsoft Shouldn't Worry About Cannibalizing Their Userbases
Re:This is stupid  *Tuesday July 02, 2013 @08:46AM 10 5, Interesting
   attached to NSA Backdoors In Open Source and Open Standards: What Are the Odds?
Re:License war commencing...  *Monday June 24, 2013 @12:17AM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to PlayStation 4 Will Be Running Modified FreeBSD
Re:Belgium is a great negative role model  *Tuesday June 18, 2013 @03:27PM  4, Informative
   attached to ITIF Senior Fellow Claims "America's Broadband Networks Lead the World"
Re: It is all software, really  *Tuesday June 11, 2013 @01:11PM 2 2
   attached to Sony's PS4 To Have Less Stringent DRM Than Microsoft's Xbox One
Games tied to your account and other EA wet dreams  *Tuesday May 21, 2013 @01:49PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Unveils Xbox One
Re:I tried this...  *Monday May 06, 2013 @03:49PM  0
   attached to Adobe Creative Suite Going Subscription-Only
Re: Weird  *Sunday April 21, 2013 @11:35AM  3
   attached to Utility Box Exposed As Spy Cabinet In the Netherlands
The most interesting thing is left out  *Thursday April 11, 2013 @11:28PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Jolla Ports Wayland To Android GPU Drivers
Re: because microsoft is always completely origina  *Tuesday April 09, 2013 @12:43AM  4, Interesting
   attached to Microsoft: Facebook Home Is a Copycat, Windows Phone Is the 'Real Thing'
Re:Really, it's kind of lame at this point...  *Wednesday March 06, 2013 @11:42AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Fined €561 Million For Non-compliance With EU Browser Settlement
Re:The Apple Monoculture:  *Tuesday February 26, 2013 @01:56AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to iOS 6.1.3 Beta 2 Patches evasi0n Jailbreak