Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Why are you posting about this on Slashdot?  *Thursday August 25, 2011 @03:35PM  2
   attached to Is the Quick Death of Failed Tech Products a Good Thing?
trade dress and/or design patent  *Tuesday August 23, 2011 @11:39PM 1 2
   attached to Samsung Cites 2001: A Space Odyssey In Apple Patent Case
Re:No standing?  *Thursday August 18, 2011 @04:24PM 1 2
   attached to Judge Dismisses Google's Complaint Over Android Code Viewing
Vouchers fix nothing  *Monday July 25, 2011 @06:00PM 1 2
   attached to Gates: Not Much To Show For $5B Spent On Education
No standing  *Friday July 15, 2011 @01:26PM 2 3
   attached to TSA Announces Pilot of Trusted Traveler Program
Re:bullshit  *Tuesday June 07, 2011 @12:48PM  2
   attached to Could Apple Kill Off Mac OS X?
Dashboard  *Thursday June 02, 2011 @04:37PM  2
   attached to Windows 8 Previewed At D9
Re:Not going to work  *Tuesday May 24, 2011 @04:34PM  2
   attached to Major Release of Miro Aims to Compete With iTunes
Re:WTF?  *Tuesday April 19, 2011 @04:22PM 1 2
   attached to Bug Forces Android Devices Off Princeton Campus Network
Re:Well of course  *Monday March 07, 2011 @03:37AM 1 1
   attached to Melbourne College May Give iPad To Every Student
Re:Naming of OOXML a really dirty trick by MS  *Wednesday January 19, 2011 @04:12AM 3 0, Troll
   attached to Australia Mandates Microsoft's Office Open XML
Vimeo  *Thursday January 13, 2011 @05:36PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Slams Google Over HTML5 Video Decision
Re:Steve may have been right  *Sunday December 05, 2010 @10:36PM  2
   attached to FTC Is In Talks With Adobe About the 'Flash Problem'
Re:Regulation protects industries, not people  *Sunday November 28, 2010 @05:22PM 1 2
   attached to First Electric Cars Have Power Industry Worried
Re:Barbarians...  *Saturday November 13, 2010 @12:19PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Facebook Postings Lead To Arrest for Heresy In the West Bank
Re:That's disgusting  *Monday November 08, 2010 @05:42PM  2
   attached to Factory To Make Biodiesel From Chicken Fat
Re:If the platform were open...  *Sunday October 24, 2010 @08:55PM  2
Re:If the platform were open...  *Sunday October 24, 2010 @05:07PM 1 2
   attached to iPhone Jailbreak Modified Into CC Sniffing Malware
Re:Headline Is So Very Wrong  *Thursday October 21, 2010 @04:51PM  2
Re:Headline Is So Very Wrong  *Thursday October 21, 2010 @04:47PM  2
   attached to How Google Avoided Paying $60 Billion In Taxes
Just Like North Korea is Democratic!  *Thursday September 30, 2010 @05:08PM  2
   attached to White House Pressuring Registrars To Block Sites
Re:Lies, damned lies, and web statistics?  *Tuesday September 21, 2010 @08:52PM 1 2
   attached to The Surprising Statistics Behind Flash and Apple
Re:So that's why the UW mail system went down  *Thursday September 09, 2010 @08:01PM 3 2, Informative
   attached to New Email Worm Squirming Through Windows Users' Inboxes
Re:4chan gets it wrong again...  *Monday September 06, 2010 @01:25PM  2
   attached to 4chan Gives 90-Year-Old Vet a Great Birthday

Staff meeting in the conference room in 3 minutes.

Working...