Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Wow meets Kung Fu Panda?!  *Friday October 21, 2011 @05:10PM  2
   attached to Blizzard Announces New WoW Expansion: Mists of Pandaria
Re:Sounds like liberal arts grad students  *Wednesday April 06, 2011 @11:40AM  2
   attached to Which Grad Students Are the Most Miserable?
Re:Dogs made man. Was Re:Maybe, but...  *Tuesday November 23, 2010 @01:41PM  2
   attached to Oxford Scientists Say Dogs Are Smarter Than Cats
Re:Easy fix  *Thursday November 04, 2010 @10:29AM  2
   attached to Harry Potter Blamed For India's Disappearing Owls
Re:Item pick up?  *Thursday October 28, 2010 @12:24PM  2
   attached to Diablo 3 Hands-On
Re:socialism  *Wednesday October 06, 2010 @11:31AM  2
   attached to Firefighters Let House Burn Because Owner Didn't Pay Fee
Re:Apple stuff is good  *Tuesday October 05, 2010 @09:45AM 1 2
   attached to Best Mobile Computing Options For People With RSI?
Re:5 C? Seriously? You have a tent with stairs?  *Monday September 27, 2010 @11:46AM  2
   attached to Selling Incandescent Light Bulbs As Heating Devices
Re:Budget  *Tuesday May 18, 2010 @09:41AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Matter-Antimatter Bias Seen In Fermilab Collisions
Re:If you can't handle calculus, science isnt for   *Sunday April 04, 2010 @09:23PM 1 2
Re:If you can't handle calculus, science isnt for   *Sunday April 04, 2010 @10:28AM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Help Me Get My Math Back?
Re:Emi  *Thursday March 11, 2010 @05:27PM 1 2
   attached to EMI Cannot Unbundle Pink Floyd Songs
Re:Having traveled to lots of small Pacific island  *Monday February 22, 2010 @04:38PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Fuel Cell Marvel "Bloom Box" Gaining Momentum
Re:Another reason not to fly via Heathrow  *Tuesday February 02, 2010 @01:12PM  2
   attached to "No Scan, No Fly" At Heathrow and Manchester
Re:It says: 256MB RAM...  *Thursday October 29, 2009 @09:49AM 1 2
   attached to Ubuntu 9.10 Officially Released
Re:Nuclear isn't the problem.  *Friday October 09, 2009 @10:50AM  2
   attached to Penny-Sized Nuclear Batteries Developed
Re:Missed by Voyager?  *Wednesday October 07, 2009 @05:47PM  5, Informative
   attached to NASA Discovers Giant Ring Around Saturn
Lots have failed, but some have succeeded  *Thursday July 09, 2009 @02:04PM 9 5, Informative
   attached to Comcast DNS Redirection Launched In Trial Markets
Re:Wait wait wait...  *Thursday July 09, 2009 @04:36PM  2
Re:Wait wait wait...  *Thursday July 09, 2009 @04:31PM 1 2
   attached to New MechWarrior Announced, MechWarrior4 To Be Distributed Free
Re:Good.  *Wednesday July 08, 2009 @12:49PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Pickens Calls Off Massive Wind Farm In Texas
Re:Nostalga  *Monday July 06, 2009 @05:24PM 2 2
   attached to LucasArts To Re-Release Old Games Through Steam
Re:Double Plus Good...  *Monday July 06, 2009 @02:16PM  2
   attached to The Mathletes and the Miley Photoshop
Re:Disappointing  *Wednesday July 01, 2009 @02:03PM 1 2
   attached to Blizzard Confirms No LAN Support For Starcraft 2

The tree of research must from time to time be refreshed with the blood of bean counters. -- Alan Kay

Working...