Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Camaro  *Monday November 13, 2006 @01:51AM  2
   attached to Firebird 2.0 Final Released
Re:From the ... dept  *Monday October 23, 2006 @08:31PM  2
   attached to China Moving to Real Name Registrations for Blogs
Re:Pump up the Volume  *Monday September 25, 2006 @04:30AM  3, Funny
   attached to Pirate Radio Stations Challenge Feds
Re:Free Music  *Saturday September 16, 2006 @10:32PM  3, Insightful
   attached to iPod Users Buy CDs, Shun iTunes
Re:Science News Analysis  *Tuesday August 15, 2006 @10:07PM  2
   attached to A Website with Real Science News?
Here's one in Boston.  *Friday June 02, 2006 @06:47AM 2 3, Informative
   attached to Numbers Stations Move From Shortwave To VoIP
Re:Article overclocking!  *Thursday May 11, 2006 @02:23AM 1 5, Funny
Re:Article overclocking!  *Wednesday May 10, 2006 @11:08PM 1 5, Funny
Re:Article overclocking!  *Wednesday May 10, 2006 @08:59PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to A 4.1 GHz Dual Core at $130?
Re:Why didn't they fine the news media?  *Thursday March 16, 2006 @10:47PM 1 2
   attached to FCC Levies Record Indecency Fine
A lawyer's opinion...  *Saturday February 11, 2006 @12:53AM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Craigslist Sued For Violating Fair Housing Laws
Finally something truly patriotic.  *Friday December 16, 2005 @06:14PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Senate Fails To Reauthorize Patriot Act Provisions
Follow the money.  *Friday June 17, 2005 @03:32PM  2
   attached to Most Americans Want Gov't To Make Internet Safer
Email your Senators and Congressmen!!!  *Thursday June 09, 2005 @09:52AM  2
   attached to Patriot Act to be Expanded
Re:Simple perl script  *Wednesday May 25, 2005 @01:12PM  4, Informative
Simple perl script  *Wednesday May 25, 2005 @01:08PM 2 2
   attached to Linux Radio Station Automation?
Privacy policy?  *Saturday March 12, 2005 @12:31PM  3, Insightful
   attached to AIM's New Terms Of Service
Tape drive.  *Tuesday February 15, 2005 @04:09PM  2
   attached to Turnkey Linux RAID Solutions?
PCI FM Transmitter  *Friday January 07, 2005 @11:26AM  2
   attached to An FM Broadcast Transmitter For Your Home
NoCatAuth starting point.  *Saturday December 11, 2004 @07:44PM  2
   attached to Metered HTTP Proxy?
Re:Intent of NASA...  *Tuesday October 26, 2004 @09:52PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to SGI & NASA Build World's Fastest Supercomputer
UC Berkeley - Job Opening  *Wednesday October 20, 2004 @09:06AM  2
   attached to Whopping-Big Data Theft At U.C. Berkeley
Re:Hypothetical Question  *Wednesday June 16, 2004 @12:24AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to EA, Atari Sue Over Videogame Copying Software
Re:just watch...  *Saturday June 05, 2004 @04:09PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Don't Smudge The Sensor When You Press 'Play'

Sigmund Freud is alleged to have said that in the last analysis the entire field of psychology may reduce to biological electrochemistry.

Working...