Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Delivery drones  *Tuesday March 31, 2015 @11:26AM 1 2
   attached to How long until our skies are filled with drones?
Re:This is interesting....  *Saturday March 21, 2015 @09:35PM  2
   attached to Greenpeace Co-Founder Declares Himself a Climate Change Skeptic
Re:Coding is not the solution ...  *Saturday March 21, 2015 @09:43PM 1 2
   attached to Arkansas Is Now the First State To Require That High Schools Teach Coding
Define Coding Talent  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @03:14PM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to Using Microfinance to Develop Coding Talent (Video)
Puppet Labs  *Sunday February 08, 2015 @03:10PM  3
LAMP? There's your problem...  *Sunday February 08, 2015 @03:08PM 1 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is There a Web Development Linux Distro?
in this thread  *Monday February 09, 2015 @01:34AM  1
   attached to Over the past 10 years, my TV-watching has..
Re:Transmeta  *Wednesday November 12, 2014 @12:59PM  2
Transmeta  *Sunday November 09, 2014 @12:15AM 2 3
   attached to There's No Such Thing As a General-Purpose Processor
Re:CurrentC does not solve for the Customer  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @01:18AM  2
Re:Not a chance  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @12:59AM  2
Re:Not a chance  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @12:58AM  2
   attached to Why CurrentC Will Beat Out Apple Pay
Re:Beware coverage tools  *Sunday October 26, 2014 @04:00PM  2
Re:One line?  *Sunday October 26, 2014 @03:56PM  2
   attached to Tetris Is Hard To Test
Re:'Regardless of... income and education level' ?  *Sunday October 19, 2014 @05:57PM 1 2
Re:'Regardless of... income and education level' ?  *Sunday October 19, 2014 @05:55PM  1
   attached to Soda Pop Damages Your Cells' Telomeres
How do we actually know?  *Wednesday September 10, 2014 @03:05PM 5 3
   attached to 5 Million Gmail Passwords Leaked, Google Says No Evidence Of Compromise
Notice the landfill?  *Sunday April 27, 2014 @12:22AM 2 2
   attached to E.T. Found In New Mexico Landfill
Re:Big shoes to fill this one has  *Saturday February 22, 2014 @10:09PM  2
Re:Big shoes to fill this one has  *Monday February 17, 2014 @03:57AM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to The Ultimate Hopes For the New Cosmos Series
Missing the point  *Monday January 20, 2014 @01:54PM  1
   attached to The Whole Story Behind Low AP CS Exam Stats
is twitter next  *Sunday November 03, 2013 @01:52PM  2
   attached to You're Only As Hirable As Your Google+ Circles
where's the research  *Thursday October 31, 2013 @02:21PM 1 3
   attached to Book Review: Stay Awhile and Listen
Nonfunctional... duh  *Wednesday June 12, 2013 @12:12PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Man Creates ATLAS Detector From Lego Bricks