Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Simple  *Friday February 21, 2003 @02:56PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Advice You Would Give to Your 12 Year-Old Self?
Re:ARM processor  *Tuesday February 18, 2003 @05:06PM 1 1
ARM processor  *Tuesday February 18, 2003 @12:59PM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to Gameboy Advance SP Reviewed & Disassembled
Bleep  *Monday February 10, 2003 @10:36AM  1
   attached to Community Wifi Feeds Community Cable in NYC
Great....  *Friday January 31, 2003 @10:30AM  1
   attached to Infinite Games?
Thoughts  *Monday January 20, 2003 @01:05PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Ask Kevin Mitnick
Better idea  *Monday January 06, 2003 @04:38PM  2, Informative
   attached to Computer Room Hot?
I'm paying to be there, let me be!  *Thursday January 02, 2003 @01:58PM  1, Redundant
   attached to Professors vs. WiFi
Re:If this chip...  *Monday December 30, 2002 @12:22PM  1
   attached to More Drooling Over The Opteron
Re:And that's not the REALLY scary part  *Monday December 30, 2002 @11:35AM  2, Informative
   attached to Putting A Lid On Chernobyl
Selective uses  *Thursday December 12, 2002 @12:15PM  5, Interesting
   attached to Examining a Tablet PC
Re:Umbrella repair  *Thursday December 12, 2002 @10:29AM  1
   attached to Has the Quality of Consumer Electronics Declined?
OMG!  *Thursday November 21, 2002 @10:05AM  0, Offtopic
   attached to Backup Your Life on a DVD
Re:How do you feel...  *Monday November 18, 2002 @05:16PM  2, Funny
   attached to Ask William Shatner
Whoo hoo, another one for the scrap heap  *Friday October 25, 2002 @02:15PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to First Worm with a EULA?
What do you mean it sucked? /. Sucks  *Thursday September 12, 2002 @10:26AM 1 1
   attached to Comedy Central Cancels BattleBots
Re:Putting the hurt on AMD?  *Monday August 26, 2002 @01:16PM  1
   attached to Pentium 4 2.8GHz
No polution here  *Friday August 23, 2002 @01:58PM  1
   attached to Recycling The First World, in the Third
Re:Best where electrical power is questionable....  *Friday August 23, 2002 @01:55PM 1 1
   attached to Solar Surgery
Re:How to Kill Automatic Updates  *Friday August 23, 2002 @12:34PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Notes Critical Security Holes in Windows, Office
Blah  *Friday August 23, 2002 @10:43AM  1
   attached to Napster Not To Blame
AMD vs Intel -- Only we lose  *Wednesday August 21, 2002 @09:37AM 2 1
   attached to New AMD Athlon 2600 Processor Released
T2  *Friday August 16, 2002 @09:25AM 1 0, Offtopic
   attached to A Robot Learns To Fly
Whats the difference?  *Monday August 12, 2002 @01:02PM  1
   attached to Ask Alton Brown How Food+Heat=Cooking

Opportunities are usually disguised as hard work, so most people don't recognize them.

Working...