Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The U.S. has tariffed rates.  *Saturday October 24, 2015 @09:27AM  1
Re:The magic words being  *Saturday October 24, 2015 @09:11AM 1 1
   attached to European ISPs Exaggerate Performance; US ISPs Slower But More Honest
Re:If you did not pay for the product, you are one  *Thursday October 15, 2015 @09:55AM 8 5, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Now Uses Windows 10's Start Menu To Display Ads
Re:Speed isn't Everything  *Thursday September 03, 2015 @02:12PM 3 1
   attached to Municipal ISP Makes 10Gbps Available To All Residents
Nothing new...  *Monday August 31, 2015 @09:43AM 4 1
   attached to Metal Gear Solid V PC Disc Contains Steam Installer, Nothing Else
Re:Northeast winters  *Friday July 17, 2015 @11:02AM 1 1
   attached to Google Self-Driving Car Rear-Ended In First Injury Accident
Re:Who makes these decisions?   *Friday July 17, 2015 @10:57AM 1 1
   attached to Windows 10 Home Updates To Be Automatic and Mandatory
Re:They have no concept  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @10:52AM  2
   attached to Leaked TISA Documents Reveal Privacy Threat
Bad for TTIP?  *Monday May 25, 2015 @10:02AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to EU Drops Plans For Safer Pesticides After Pressure From US
Re: This is Texas!  *Monday February 02, 2015 @10:03AM 1 1
   attached to Texas Boy Suspended For "Threatening" Classmate With the One Ring
Re: life in the U.S.  *Monday January 26, 2015 @10:34AM  3, Interesting
   attached to Verizon, Cable Lobby Oppose Spec-Bump For Broadband Definition
Re:Marketing?  *Sunday November 02, 2014 @11:05AM  1
   attached to Denuvo DRM Challenges Game Crackers
Re:Wonder what brand is best now... Intel?  *Tuesday October 21, 2014 @03:16PM  1
   attached to Samsung Acknowledges and Fixes Bug On 840 EVO SSDs
Re:USB Device Recommendation  *Tuesday October 21, 2014 @01:52PM 1 2
   attached to Google Adds USB Security Keys To 2-Factor Authentication Options
Re:Our PC society will be our demise!  *Saturday October 11, 2014 @07:05PM  1
   attached to Experts Decry Randomized Ebola Treatment Trials As Unethical, Impractical
Re:not complicated...monopology  *Wednesday October 08, 2014 @12:06PM  2, Informative
   attached to Why America Won't Match Sweden's Cheap, Fast, Competitive Internet Services
Re:If you're not smart enough to realize this is B  *Monday September 22, 2014 @03:06PM  2
   attached to Friendly Reminder: Do Not Place Your iPhone In a Microwave
Re:Get-togethers? With DnD geeks? And enough PCs?  *Thursday August 28, 2014 @02:56PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are the Best Games To Have In Your Collection?
Re:The first ever business course  *Thursday August 21, 2014 @07:08AM 2 1
   attached to Professor Steve Ballmer Will Teach At Two Universities This Year
Re:so much for a "free" market  *Friday March 14, 2014 @06:43PM 2 1
   attached to Elon Musk Addresses New Jersey's Tesla Store Ban
Re:Chicken little  *Monday February 17, 2014 @12:46PM  1
   attached to Whatever Happened To the IPv4 Address Crisis?
Re:Battery Life?  *Saturday January 25, 2014 @08:03PM  2
   attached to ChipSiP Smart Glass Specs Better Than Google Glass?
Re:Nothing left to do   *Thursday October 03, 2013 @10:52AM  1
   attached to Lavabit Case Unsealed: FBI Demands Companies Secretly Turn Over Crypto Keys
Re:Derivative work  *Saturday July 13, 2013 @03:30PM  1
   attached to Google Patents Displaying Athletes On Sports Fields

365 Days of drinking Lo-Cal beer. = 1 Lite-year