Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: New strain?  *Monday June 16, 2014 @05:21PM  1
   attached to California Whooping Cough Cases "an Epidemic"
Re:Hi-res picture you say ?  *Thursday October 14, 2010 @12:40AM  1
   attached to When You Really, Really Want to Upgrade a Tiny Notebook
Re:Yay for common sense  *Thursday July 01, 2010 @06:08PM  1
   attached to Zoho Don't Need No Stinking Ph.D. Programmers
Re:Hyperbole or stupidity  *Thursday July 01, 2010 @07:07PM  1
   attached to Mom Arrested After Son Makes Dry Ice "Bombs"
Re:Where's the applications?  *Wednesday June 16, 2010 @05:02AM  1
   attached to Fermilab Experiment Hints At Multiple Higgs Particles
Re:Hey!   *Wednesday June 09, 2010 @07:11PM  2, Funny
   attached to FAA Adds a Study On Adding Drones To Commercial Aviation
Re:Bullshit  *Tuesday June 08, 2010 @05:12PM  1
Re:Honestly, I hope the US  *Monday June 07, 2010 @06:11PM  1
Re:Bullshit  *Monday June 07, 2010 @06:03PM 1 1
   attached to Where Will Your Next Gadget Be Made?
Re:Hmmmm  *Monday May 17, 2010 @10:42PM  1
   attached to ACLU Sues To Protect Your Right To Swear
Re:Automatic transmissions fail before engines, no  *Saturday May 15, 2010 @11:02PM  1
   attached to Inventor Demonstrates Infinitely Variable Transmission
Re:Here's what's in it  *Saturday May 15, 2010 @11:33PM  1
   attached to Chemical Cocktail Can Keep a Heart Viable 10 Days, Outside the Body
Re:Suuuuure It Was A Mistake ...  *Friday May 14, 2010 @09:40PM  1
   attached to Google Says It Mistakenly Collected Wi-Fi Data While Mapping
Re:Hypocrisy  *Friday May 14, 2010 @04:07AM  0
   attached to Rockstar Ships Max Payne 2 Cracked By Pirates
Re:Worse than nuclear fallout?  *Monday May 03, 2010 @06:27PM  1
   attached to How Bad Is the Gulf Coast Oil Spill?
Re:Who's egotistical?  *Thursday April 29, 2010 @07:28PM  1
   attached to Juror Explains Guilty Vote In Terry Childs Case
Re:Great tool for identifying legit applications  *Tuesday March 09, 2010 @10:18PM  1
   attached to Best Resource For Identifying Legit Applications?
Re:Internet search has come a long way.  *Tuesday March 09, 2010 @07:06PM  1
   attached to How the Internet Didn't Fail As Predicted
Re:what about having people onsite?  *Tuesday March 09, 2010 @06:02PM  1
   attached to When the Power Goes Out At Google
Re:Luddites  *Monday March 08, 2010 @07:15PM  1
   attached to A Balanced Look At Cellphone Radiation
Re:Correct Links  *Saturday March 06, 2010 @04:43AM  1
   attached to Microsoft "Courier" Pictures
Re:Dead pigs are useful to study scavengers becaus  *Friday March 05, 2010 @01:49AM 1 1
   attached to Dead Pigs Used To Investigate Ocean's "Dead Zones"
Re:Not new age  *Tuesday March 02, 2010 @08:05PM 1 1
   attached to Vermont May Revoke Nuclear Plant License
Re:Value, Price, and Worth  *Friday February 26, 2010 @01:29AM  1
   attached to 1938 Superman Comic Sells For $1M

The solution of this problem is trivial and is left as an exercise for the reader.