Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:To whom are you giving your account info?  *Wednesday June 26, 2002 @07:42PM  2
   attached to Preventing Identity Theft and Credit Card Fraud?
Re:Sneaky letter  *Tuesday March 26, 2002 @01:35AM  2
   attached to Verisign Sending Deceptive Domain Renewal Mail?
Re:Question  *Monday March 04, 2002 @05:30PM 1 2
   attached to Turnitin.com - Placebo for Plagiarism or Worse?
Re:Dead On  *Tuesday December 18, 2001 @11:21PM 1 1
   attached to Perception of Linux Among IT Undergrads
Re:Such a sad day...  *Wednesday December 12, 2001 @05:33PM  1
Re:Perhaps the real question that should be raised  *Wednesday December 12, 2001 @05:30PM  1
Re:Some needed perspective...  *Wednesday December 12, 2001 @12:40AM  2
Re:Linux CD problems not far fetched.  *Wednesday December 12, 2001 @12:35AM  2
Re:Perhaps the real question that should be raised  *Wednesday December 12, 2001 @12:30AM 1 1
Re:Such a sad day...  *Wednesday December 12, 2001 @12:19AM 1 2
Re:Theft is theft.  *Wednesday December 12, 2001 @12:03AM 1 1
   attached to Fed Raids Software Pirates in 27 Cities
Re:The question I have to ask...  *Tuesday December 11, 2001 @08:24PM  2
   attached to Affordable Home Backups for 10-100G Systems?
Re:Avoid emberassment  *Wednesday December 05, 2001 @08:52PM 1 1
   attached to Getting Introverts to Unwind at Work X-Mas Party?
Re:Freenet without the overhead?  *Sunday December 02, 2001 @08:13AM  1
Re:I was actualy thinking of a system like this...  *Sunday December 02, 2001 @08:09AM  1
   attached to uServ -- P2P Webserver from IBM
Re:We may be years behind  *Friday November 30, 2001 @11:49PM  3, Informative
Re:Behind WHICH curve?  *Friday November 30, 2001 @11:38PM 1 2
   attached to Crashing A Nokia Phone Via SMS
Re:"Infinite Resolution" my goatse.cx!  *Tuesday November 27, 2001 @02:30AM  2
   attached to Linux-Based Audiophile CD Archival System
Re:You think working for one could be a problem...  *Wednesday November 28, 2001 @02:42AM  2
   attached to Will Working For Porn Website Ruin an IT Career?
Re:But why do we trust Slashdot?  *Tuesday July 31, 2001 @05:04PM  2
   attached to Dozing Media: Sklyarov in jail
Re:W Hotels  *Tuesday March 06, 2001 @02:37AM  2
   attached to Hotels w/ High-Speed Internet Access?
Re:An hour  *Saturday February 17, 2001 @08:11PM  2
Re:An hour  *Saturday February 17, 2001 @06:55PM  2
An hour  *Saturday February 17, 2001 @06:26PM  2
   attached to Web Standards Project: Upgrade, Or Miss Out

It is contrary to reasoning to say that there is a vacuum or space in which there is absolutely nothing. -- Descartes

Working...