Subject Datestamp Replies Score
DAB or DAB+?  *Saturday April 18, 2015 @05:30PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Norway Will Switch Off FM Radio In 2017
Re:Is FORTRAN still winning? Was Re:Poor Alan Kay  *Saturday January 24, 2015 @07:27PM  2
Re:Is FORTRAN still winning? Was Re:Poor Alan Kay  *Saturday January 24, 2015 @07:15PM  2
Re:Is FORTRAN still winning? Was Re:Poor Alan Kay  *Saturday January 24, 2015 @06:26PM 3 3
   attached to Bjarne Stroustrup Awarded 2015 Dahl-Nygaard Prize
Re:The future of the internet, really  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @08:08PM 1 2
Re:The future of the internet, really  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @06:41PM 1 2
Re:The future of the internet, really  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @12:37PM 2 2
Re:The future of the internet, really  *Friday January 09, 2015 @03:50PM 2 2
   attached to Inside North Korea's Naenara Browser
Re:Quebec Language Police  *Saturday January 03, 2015 @05:03PM 1 2
   attached to What Language Will the World Speak In 2115?
Re:bang on the tv too  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @05:59PM 1 2
   attached to Putting a MacBook Pro In the Oven To Fix It
Re:my rant...   *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @07:46PM  2
   attached to How English Beat German As the Language of Science
Never mind the Slashdot poll  *Thursday September 18, 2014 @03:57PM 1 2
   attached to On Independence for Scotland:
Re:This isn't scaremongering.  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @05:36PM  2
   attached to Scotland's Independence Vote Could Shake Up Industry
Re:BBC content paid for by Brits  *Wednesday September 10, 2014 @03:01AM 1 2
Re:BBC content paid for by Brits  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @02:03PM 1 2
   attached to BBC: ISPs Should Assume VPN Users Are Pirates
Re:Reprocessing?  *Monday September 01, 2014 @05:06PM 2 2
Re:Reprocessing?  *Monday September 01, 2014 @04:17PM 1 2
Re:Reprocessing?  *Monday September 01, 2014 @01:23PM 1 2
Re:Reprocessing?  *Monday September 01, 2014 @01:13PM  2
Re:Reprocessing?  *Sunday August 31, 2014 @04:23PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Feds Want Nuclear Waste Train, But Don't Know Where It Would Go
Re:Public cynicism about fusion  *Monday August 25, 2014 @04:48PM  2
   attached to Princeton Nuclear Fusion Reactor Will Run Again
Re:Nuclear fanbois  *Sunday August 17, 2014 @06:39PM  2
   attached to Is Storage Necessary For Renewable Energy?
Re: American car companies...  *Monday August 18, 2014 @07:18AM 1 2
Re: American car companies...  *Sunday August 17, 2014 @07:09PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Considered Renaming Internet Explorer To Escape Its Reputation