Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I wrote a letter to the CEO once  *Wednesday January 09, 2013 @05:35AM 2 3
   attached to Linguistics Identifies Anonymous Users
Re:A fair question.  *Wednesday January 09, 2013 @02:15AM  2
   attached to UC's For-Pay Online Course Draws 4 Non-UC Students
Re:Just kick him out.  *Friday January 04, 2013 @05:52PM  2
   attached to Dad Hires In-Game 'Assassins' To Get His Son To Stop Gaming
Experienced with this.  *Thursday January 03, 2013 @05:13AM  2
   attached to Campaign To Remove Paper From Offices
Re:The problem with protests.  *Monday December 31, 2012 @01:07PM  2
   attached to New Documents Detail FBI, Bank Crack Down On Occupy Wall Street
Re:Serious question  *Monday December 31, 2012 @01:31PM 2 2
Re:Serious question  *Sunday December 30, 2012 @11:12PM 1 2
   attached to China's Controversial Brain Surgery To Cure Drug Addiction
Re:"Greedo Texts First!"  *Wednesday December 26, 2012 @05:29PM  2
   attached to Has 3D Film-Making Had Its Day?
Re:Not innocent  *Wednesday December 26, 2012 @04:30AM  2
   attached to You're Being DDOSed — What Do You Do? Name and Shame?
Re:Mass-Media Report  *Saturday December 22, 2012 @09:41PM  2
   attached to Specific Gut Bacteria May Account For Much Obesity
Re:Linux drivers?  *Tuesday December 18, 2012 @11:47AM 1 1
   attached to AMD Unveils Preliminary Radeon HD 8000M Series Mobile GPU Details
Re:Not legal here.  *Saturday December 15, 2012 @01:46AM 2 2
   attached to Baltimore Issued Speed Camera Ticket To Motionless Car
Re:Once you get past competency  *Thursday December 13, 2012 @08:52PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Interviewing Your Boss?
Re:Exculpatory evidence?  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @12:10AM 1 2
Re:So wait now  *Sunday December 09, 2012 @12:00AM  2
   attached to Black Boxes In Cars Raise Privacy Concerns
Re:Shrug  *Friday December 07, 2012 @01:23AM  2
   attached to Virginia Woman Is Sued For $750,000 After Writing Scathing Yelp Review
Re:Two dirty words harry reid  *Friday December 07, 2012 @01:26AM 1 2
   attached to How Yucca Mountain Was Killed
Re:tech is a fairly broad category  *Wednesday December 05, 2012 @07:20PM 2 2
   attached to If Tech Is So Important, Why Are IT Wages Flat?
Re:Catch 22:  *Tuesday December 04, 2012 @04:22PM 3 2
   attached to Cops To Congress: We Need Logs of Americans' Text Messages
Re:what better...  *Monday April 30, 2012 @10:35PM 1 2
   attached to Congress Wants To Resurrect Laser-Wielding 747
Here's how it went down..  *Monday April 30, 2012 @05:28PM 1 2
   attached to Hulu To Require Viewers To Have Cable Subscriptions
Re:First simulate a paperclip...  *Monday April 23, 2012 @05:17PM  2
   attached to First Full Observable-Universe Simulation
Re:How does the MTBF scale?  *Friday April 20, 2012 @04:13PM  4, Interesting
   attached to US Small-Scale Nuclear Reactor Industry Gains Traction In Missouri
Re:Don't you have to enter your password?  *Thursday April 19, 2012 @03:48AM  2
   attached to Federal Court Allows Class-Action Suit Against Apple Over In-App Purchases

"People should have access to the data which you have about them. There should be a process for them to challenge any inaccuracies." -- Arthur Miller