Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
No contest  *Monday May 07, 2007 @05:44PM 1 2
   attached to What is Your Desert Island Game?
Re:Knowing Your Neighbours  *Tuesday January 09, 2007 @01:57PM  3, Informative
   attached to Detection of Earth-like Civilizations in Space Now Possible
Re:tried installing ubuntu for the past few weeks.  *Wednesday December 27, 2006 @02:03PM 1 2
Re:tried installing ubuntu for the past few weeks.  *Wednesday December 27, 2006 @09:37AM 1 2, Flamebait
   attached to Is Ubuntu a Serious Desktop Contender?
Re:Yep its great  *Monday October 23, 2006 @07:56PM 1 2
   attached to Firefox 2.0 Posted a Day Early
Re:Legs-a-licious!  *Friday October 13, 2006 @09:31PM  2
   attached to Neil Gaiman Talks To John Dvorak
Re:How about  *Wednesday September 13, 2006 @04:55PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to US Air Force to Test Hi-Tech Weapons on Americans?
Just around the corner  *Sunday August 20, 2006 @10:36AM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Upgrading Wi-Fi — What, When, and Why
Re:Linux needs to get its act together  *Thursday August 17, 2006 @07:57PM 1 2
   attached to Linux's iPod Generation Gap
Re:about:mozilla  *Monday August 14, 2006 @05:12PM 1 2
   attached to 68% of UK Universities and Colleges Use Firefox
Re:/. Navel Gazing  *Thursday July 20, 2006 @04:45PM  2
   attached to A Browser War Preview
Re:Nintendos' Wii  *Sunday July 16, 2006 @07:20PM  2
   attached to The Videogame Industry is Broken
Re:How Google trends see the situation  *Wednesday June 14, 2006 @07:06AM  2
   attached to Red Hat Not Seeing Microsoft, Ubuntu as Threats
Re:This is awful  *Friday May 26, 2006 @02:47PM 1 2
   attached to House Committee Approves 'Net Neutrality' Bill
Re:NYSE?  *Wednesday May 24, 2006 @05:01PM 1 1, Offtopic
   attached to Trolltech Going Public
Re:This is great news for India!  *Friday May 19, 2006 @05:06PM 2 2
   attached to UK Law May Criminalize IT Pros
Re:dapper and edgy  *Friday April 21, 2006 @11:56PM 4 4, Informative
   attached to Previewing Dapper And Edgy
Re:Want to be a geek?  *Thursday April 20, 2006 @07:06AM  2
   attached to Closet Slashdotters: The 'Intellectually Curious'
Uh-oh  *Tuesday March 21, 2006 @02:33PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to New Star Wars TV Series Confirmed
Re:DVD Live Performance  *Tuesday March 07, 2006 @04:53PM  3, Funny
   attached to Playing the World From a Basement
Re:A long time coming...  *Tuesday February 28, 2006 @02:55PM  2
   attached to China Prepares to Launch Alternate Internet
Re:YAY!  *Friday February 24, 2006 @05:45PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Google to Digitize National Archives Footage
Re:So then..  *Friday February 17, 2006 @06:03PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Domestic Spying Records Ordered Released
Re:my take  *Wednesday February 01, 2006 @06:27PM  2
   attached to ReactOS Code Audit

Life is a whim of several billion cells to be you for a while.

Working...