Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:barking up wrong tree  *Sunday December 22, 2013 @03:32PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Working With Others, As a Schizophrenic Developer?
Re:Big Mistake on the Companies Part  *Wednesday December 11, 2013 @08:31PM 1 2
Big Mistake on the Companies Part  *Wednesday December 11, 2013 @07:59PM 2 1
   attached to UK Retailer Mistakenly Sends PS Vitas, Threatens Legal Action To Get Them Back
Re:Obvious?  *Thursday April 05, 2012 @04:57PM  1
Obvious?  *Thursday April 05, 2012 @11:36AM 1 1
   attached to MIT Institute's Gloomy Prediction: 'Global Economic Collapse' By 2030
Back to basics  *Thursday February 23, 2012 @10:13PM  4, Funny
   attached to Submitting "Nuking the Fridge" To Scientific Peer Review
Re:We need to reevaluate Copyrights.  *Thursday February 23, 2012 @03:55PM 2 1
   attached to Why Canada Does Not Belong On the US Piracy Watchlist
I think they may be stupid.  *Sunday February 19, 2012 @02:01PM  1
   attached to Heartland Institute Threatens To Sue Anyone Who Comments On Leaked Documents
Re:Sounds legit  *Thursday February 16, 2012 @05:41PM  1
   attached to SSD Latency, Error Rates May Spell Bleak Future
Just great.  *Tuesday February 14, 2012 @04:09PM 1 1
   attached to Against Online Surveillance? You Must Be 'For' Child Porn, Says Legislator
No, it is not best.  *Sunday February 12, 2012 @06:28PM  1
   attached to Rethinking the Social Media-Centric Classroom
Re:Thanks Canada  *Sunday February 12, 2012 @01:27AM  3, Informative
Re:Thanks Canada  *Saturday February 11, 2012 @09:08PM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to Canada ISPs Not Subject To Content Rules, Court Says
Re:Sometime the old ways  *Friday February 10, 2012 @05:21PM 1 1
Thanx!  *Friday February 10, 2012 @05:17PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Allow Test Takers Internet Access, But Minimize Cheating?
Re:WTF?  *Thursday February 09, 2012 @07:07PM  1
Why not pack the gun?  *Thursday February 09, 2012 @07:03PM  1
   attached to How Much Stuff Can Timothy Jam Into His New Hoodie's Pockets? (Video)
Re:Blame Napster  *Wednesday February 08, 2012 @08:09PM  1
   attached to File Sharing In the Post MegaUpload Era
Re:A little uncomfortable  *Wednesday February 08, 2012 @08:20PM  1
   attached to RIAA Chief Whines That SOPA Opponents Were "Unfair"
This just in!  *Wednesday February 08, 2012 @02:35PM  1
   attached to New Technique Promises Much Faster Hard Drive Write Speeds
Re:Article smells strongly of B.S.  *Thursday February 02, 2012 @11:49PM  2
   attached to The IT Certs That No Longer Pay Extra
Re:Freedom's Sake?  *Monday January 30, 2012 @09:41PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Jailbreaking the Internet For Freedom's Sake
From a current student  *Sunday January 29, 2012 @07:18PM 1 1
   attached to UCLA Professor Says Conventional Wisdom on Study Habits Is All Washed Up
like Brian did to the hermit.  *Saturday January 28, 2012 @10:12AM 1 1
   attached to Monty Python Crew To Reunite For Movie

Top Ten Things Overheard At The ANSI C Draft Committee Meetings: (9) Dammit, little-endian systems *are* more consistent!

Working...