Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Mods, please...  *Friday July 01, 2005 @12:02PM 1 2
   attached to We Don't Need the GPL Anymore
Re:China: Smart != Number Doodling  *Sunday May 29, 2005 @03:11AM 2 2
   attached to Why Smart People Defend Bad Ideas
Re:Forkbomb...  *Saturday March 19, 2005 @06:45PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Linuxense Break-in Challenge Over
Re:I suggest  *Sunday February 27, 2005 @03:16PM  2
Re:I suggest  *Sunday February 27, 2005 @05:41AM  2
Re:I suggest  *Sunday February 27, 2005 @05:28AM 1 2
   attached to Experts Suggest Replacing Definition of Kilogram
Re:This all might not have happened (stupid hippie  *Friday January 14, 2005 @01:55PM  2
   attached to Huygens Probe Lands on Titan
Re:Hybrids are stupid  *Tuesday December 28, 2004 @05:48AM  2
Re:Hybrids are stupid  *Monday December 27, 2004 @05:21AM 1 2
   attached to New Speed Record For Hybrid Cars
Re:Correction  *Friday December 10, 2004 @02:12AM  2
   attached to How to Fix U.S. Patents
Re:It obviously means  *Tuesday December 07, 2004 @07:21AM 1 2
Re:It obviously means  *Saturday December 04, 2004 @03:11AM 1 2
Re:Sounds good to me.  *Friday December 03, 2004 @05:20PM  2
Re:It obviously means  *Friday December 03, 2004 @05:01PM 1 4, Funny
Re:It obviously means  *Friday December 03, 2004 @04:46PM 2 2
Re:It obviously means  *Friday December 03, 2004 @04:41PM  2
   attached to Former CIA Head Calls for Limiting Access to the Internet
Re:Greasy Kids Stuff  *Tuesday November 30, 2004 @05:15AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to In Korea, Email Is Only For Old People
Re:ST:TNG, Your charecter exit  *Wednesday December 01, 2004 @04:04PM  2
   attached to Ask Wil Wheaton Anything (Part Deux)
Re:China: Keep this Technology Secret  *Saturday November 27, 2004 @06:51PM  1, Flamebait
   attached to Lunar Helium 3 Could Meet Earth's Energy Demands
Re:But it wasn't imported.  *Friday October 29, 2004 @02:41AM  2
   attached to Dept. of Homeland Security Enforces Expired Patent
Re:I don't understand  *Sunday October 17, 2004 @04:58PM  5, Funny
   attached to Chinese Satellite Crashes Into House
Re:And legality?  *Monday October 18, 2004 @10:58PM  2
   attached to U.S. Declares War on Intellectual Property Theft
Re:Low cost?  *Sunday September 26, 2004 @03:53AM 1 2
   attached to India Launches World's First Education Satellite
Re:And when we don't win?  *Saturday September 25, 2004 @12:18AM  2
   attached to Da Vinci Project Postpones X-Prize Attempt

Aren't you glad you're not getting all the government you pay for now?

Working...