Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Still nothing new  Sunday February 07, 2016 @09:06PM 1 2
   attached to Elon Musk's Next Great Idea? Electric Air Travel
Re:More and slower can do much  Saturday February 06, 2016 @10:04AM  2
   attached to Intel Says Chips To Become Slower But More Energy Efficient
Re:TL;DR  *Sunday December 13, 2015 @12:51PM 2 5, Insightful
Re:TL;DR  *Sunday December 13, 2015 @12:48PM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Looking Back At Apollo 17, and Why We Stopped Going To the Moon
Re:AMD settled  *Wednesday December 09, 2015 @08:36PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to The Ups and Downs of AMD
Re:Already on Android  *Wednesday September 30, 2015 @08:04AM 2 2
   attached to iOS 9 'Wi-Fi Assist' Could Lead To Huge Wireless Bills
Re:A Lot Of Questions  *Saturday September 05, 2015 @09:01PM  2
Re:Fast Lens (1.8 or 1.4) + Offsite Backup  *Saturday September 05, 2015 @08:58PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Storing Family Videos and Pictures For Posterity?
Re:Nasal rinsing ... use some care  *Thursday September 03, 2015 @07:50PM  4, Informative
   attached to Brain-Eating Amoeba Scoffs At Chlorine In Water Pipes
Misleading title - didn't pass Windows 8  *Tuesday September 01, 2015 @11:29AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Windows 10 Grabs 5.21% Market Share, Passing Windows Vista and Windows 8
Re:what!?  *Friday August 21, 2015 @04:29PM  2
   attached to City of Munich Struggling With Basic Linux Functionality
Re:systemd is one reason not to use Debian.  *Tuesday August 11, 2015 @09:02PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Kali Linux 2.0 Released
Re:Why all the hate?  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @10:53AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Will You Be Installing Windows 10?
Re:"No idea how... the brain works"  *Sunday June 28, 2015 @01:30PM 1 2
   attached to WSJ Overstates the Case Of the Testy A.I.
Re:what is this supposed to accomplish?  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @03:29PM 2 2
   attached to After Uproar, Disney Cancels Tech Worker Layoffs
Re:If I were still into gaming...  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @10:02PM  2
Re:If I were still into gaming...  *Monday June 15, 2015 @10:17AM 2 1
   attached to Bethesda Unveils New Doom Game, Announces Dishonored 2
Re:How can they legally do that?  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @09:03AM  2
Re:The root of the problem  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @08:56AM 1 3
Re:Probably not L1  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @08:42AM  3
Probably not H1-B, but L1  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @07:50AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Disney Making Laid-Off US Tech Workers Train Foreign H1-B Replacements
Re:I could live with a post-show teaser...  *Monday June 01, 2015 @07:10PM  2
   attached to Netflix Is Experimenting With Advertising
Go to a startup or start your own thing  *Monday June 01, 2015 @02:58PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Do You Wish You'd Known Starting Your First "Real" Job?
Re:The title game  *Thursday May 28, 2015 @08:10PM  2
   attached to A Tool For Analyzing H-1B Visa Applications Reveals Tech Salary Secrets

After Goliath's defeat, giants ceased to command respect. - Freeman Dyson

Working...