Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Automation and jobs  Friday October 24, 2014 @11:00AM  2
   attached to Automation Coming To Restaurants, But Not Because of Minimum Wage Hikes
Re:Mark Zuckerberg is a liar.  *Sunday September 21, 2014 @08:51PM  2
   attached to Mark Zuckerberg Throws Pal Joe Green Under the Tech Immigration Bus
Re:the app that increases battery life  *Wednesday September 10, 2014 @04:10PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Smartwatch Apps Could You See Yourself Using?
Re:They always told me I was so smart...  *Saturday August 23, 2014 @04:17PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to It's Dumb To Tell Kids They're Smart
Re:Bullshit  *Friday August 22, 2014 @10:27AM 1 1
   attached to Tech Looks To Obama To Save Them From 'Just Sort of OK' US Workers
Why not patent compression algorithm?  *Friday June 20, 2014 @05:33PM 20 1, Insightful
   attached to The Supreme Court Doesn't Understand Software
Re:Buying a car  *Wednesday June 18, 2014 @11:32PM 2 3
   attached to NADA Is Terrified of Tesla
Re:Annoying.  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @08:48PM 2 3
   attached to Hundreds of Cities Wired With Fiber, But Telecom Lobbying Keeps It Unusable
Re:So when will the taxi drivers start protesting?  *Sunday June 01, 2014 @06:04PM  2
   attached to Google Unveils Self-Driving Car With No Steering Wheel
Re:Connector type  *Friday April 04, 2014 @10:04PM  5, Informative
   attached to Tesla Model S Has Hidden Ethernet Port, User Runs Firefox On the 17" Screen
Re:Another type that is interesting...  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @01:37AM 1 2
   attached to Your 60-Hour Work Week Is Not a Badge of Honor
Re:Price has NOT remained the same  *Saturday February 01, 2014 @02:36PM  2
Re:Why Prime?  *Saturday February 01, 2014 @02:32PM  3
   attached to Price of Amazon Prime May Jump To $119 a Year
Re:Visiting Hitler  *Monday January 20, 2014 @11:44PM  2
   attached to US Geneticist Discusses North Korea Trip With Dennis Rodman
Re:if "alot" doesnt matter why correct it?  *Monday December 02, 2013 @06:20PM  2
Re:thanks for the feedback  *Sunday December 01, 2013 @08:23PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Research Suggests One To Three Men Fathered Most Western Europeans
Re:What we need....  *Tuesday November 19, 2013 @10:32AM 1 2
   attached to User Alleges LG TVs Phone Home With Your Viewing Habits
Re: That's a shame  *Monday November 18, 2013 @10:12AM  2
Re: That's a shame  *Sunday November 17, 2013 @10:27PM  2
Re: That's a shame  *Sunday November 17, 2013 @10:25PM 1 2
   attached to Skydiving Accident Leaves Security Guru Cedric 'Sid' Blancher Dead At 37
It won't change things much  *Tuesday November 12, 2013 @10:11PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Kills Stack Ranking
Re:no matter how high  *Saturday November 09, 2013 @06:27PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Don't Call It Stack Rank: Yahoo's QPR System For Culling Non-Performers
Re:a relevant question:  *Saturday November 02, 2013 @10:49PM  1, Troll
   attached to Surface Pro 2 Gets Significant Battery Boost
Re:H1B Scam  *Tuesday October 29, 2013 @09:14PM 2 3
   attached to Infosys Fined $35M For Illegally Bringing Programmers Into US On Visitor Visas

You can do this in a number of ways. IBM chose to do all of them. Why do you find that funny? -- D. Taylor, Computer Science 350

Working...