Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Bias  *Friday August 29, 2014 @11:54AM  2
   attached to Why Women Have No Time For Wikipedia
Airships  *Thursday August 07, 2014 @06:30PM  2
   attached to Why Bhutan Might Get Drone Delivery Copters Before Seattle Does
Re:Space stations for peace  *Monday May 05, 2014 @08:41PM  2
Space stations for peace  *Thursday May 01, 2014 @04:13PM 1 2
   attached to US Should Use Trampolines To Get Astronauts To the ISS Suggests Russian Official
Obama  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @04:33PM  1
   attached to Edward Snowden and Laura Poitras Win Truth-Telling Award
Matthew 9:11  *Monday February 24, 2014 @08:35PM  2
Double Standards  *Monday February 24, 2014 @07:53PM  1
   attached to Ghostwriter Reveals the Secret Life of WikiLeaks Founder Julian Assange
Visiting Hitler  *Monday January 20, 2014 @07:01PM 1 2
   attached to US Geneticist Discusses North Korea Trip With Dennis Rodman
DHMO  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @07:10PM  0, Troll
   attached to A Data Scientist Visits The Magic Kingdom, Sans Privacy
The Spanish model  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @07:27PM  2
Mismatch  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @07:14PM  2
   attached to Nobel Prize Winning Economist: Legalize Sale of Human Organs
And others  *Saturday December 14, 2013 @08:08AM  2
   attached to UK Men Arrested For Anti-Semitic Tweets After Football Game
The obelisk  *Wednesday November 20, 2013 @06:24PM  2
   attached to Google Maps, Lasers Reveal Vatican Catacombs
wide scale monitoring to prevent bad driving  *Tuesday November 19, 2013 @03:11PM  2
   attached to Chinese Gov't To Tighten Internet Controls Even Further
Address  *Thursday October 31, 2013 @03:05PM  2
   attached to Edward Snowden's New Job: Tech Support
Dependence  *Monday October 14, 2013 @06:31PM  2
   attached to Why Small-Scale Biomass Energy Projects Aren't a Solution To Climate Change
Indelible paint  *Saturday October 12, 2013 @03:49PM  2
   attached to Fight Bicycle Theft With the Open Source Bike Registry
There is some haste  *Saturday October 12, 2013 @03:59PM  2
   attached to Anti-Chemical Weapon Group Awarded Nobel Peace Prize
Big and small  *Thursday October 03, 2013 @02:22PM  2
   attached to Lavabit Case Unsealed: FBI Demands Companies Secretly Turn Over Crypto Keys
Esperanto  *Sunday September 08, 2013 @03:04PM  2
   attached to 400 Million Chinese Cannot Speak Mandarin
Heh :)  *Monday September 02, 2013 @07:01PM  1
   attached to New Snowden Revelation: Terrorists Attempting To Infiltrate CIA
Don't complain  *Wednesday June 12, 2013 @06:45PM  1
   attached to Partially-Undersea Water Discus Hotel To Be Built In the Maldives
Sosumi  *Thursday February 14, 2013 @05:51PM  2
   attached to Brazilians Can Now Buy an "iPhone" Loaded With Android
Ganjadude  *Monday February 04, 2013 @10:34PM 1 1
   attached to Racism In Online Ad Targeting

In any formula, constants (especially those obtained from handbooks) are to be treated as variables.

Working...