Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Good?  Monday June 30, 2014 @04:03PM 1 2
   attached to Mayors of Atlanta & New Orleans: Uber Will Knock-Out Taxi Industry
Re:Ego  Monday June 30, 2014 @12:56PM 2 2
   attached to Google, Detroit Split On Autonomous Cars
Re:Corporate Brianwashed Fools  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @08:36AM  2
   attached to Workaholism In America Is Hurting the Economy
Re:What?  *Monday June 23, 2014 @01:14PM 1 3
   attached to Linux Mint 17 KDE Released
Re:Serously?  *Thursday June 19, 2014 @12:09AM  2
   attached to Why China Is Worried About Japan's Plutonium Stocks
Re:Risking irrelevance  *Tuesday June 17, 2014 @02:03PM  5, Interesting
   attached to Google: Indie Musicians Must Join Streaming Service Or Be Removed
Re:And another on the ban pile  *Tuesday June 17, 2014 @02:34PM  2
   attached to Kingston and PNY Caught Bait-and-Switching Cheaper Components After Good Reviews
Re:WHICH PORTLAND  *Monday June 16, 2014 @12:38PM  2
   attached to Google Fiber Is Officially Making Its Way To Portland
Re:Some nice looking features/updates  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @11:32PM  2
Re:Have they fixed AD auth (LDAP) yet?  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @06:17PM  2
Re:Some nice looking features/updates  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @06:11PM 1 2
   attached to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 Released
Re:Dear Microsoft....  *Sunday June 08, 2014 @09:14AM  2
Re:Dear Microsoft....  *Saturday June 07, 2014 @03:19PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Microsoft Fixing Windows 8 Flaws, But Leaving Them In Windows 7
Re:Or call your credit card company ...  *Thursday June 05, 2014 @01:12PM 2 1
   attached to AT&T To Use Phone Geolocation To Prevent Credit Card Fraud
Re:Piracy  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @05:16PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Sony Winding Down the PSP
Re:Eliminates all jobs earning less than 15 USD/ho  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @08:01AM  2
Re:Eliminates all jobs earning less than 15 USD/ho  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @10:35AM 1 2
   attached to Seattle Approves $15 Per Hour Minimum Wage
Re:8.1 !=Start Menu.. Why Win8 was doomed...  *Monday June 02, 2014 @06:04PM  2
Re:8.1 !=Start Menu.. Why Win8 was doomed...  *Monday June 02, 2014 @03:09PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Won't Bring Back the Start Menu Until 2015
Re:Hacked or NSA?  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @08:26AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to TrueCrypt Website Says To Switch To BitLocker
Re:Flawed?  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @12:41PM  2
Re:Flawed?  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @11:14AM 1 2
   attached to Temporary Classrooms Are Bad For the Environment, and Worse For Kids
Re:Bigger concern  *Tuesday May 27, 2014 @01:52PM  2
   attached to Agree or Disagree: We are in another tech bubble.
Re:link?  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @03:25PM  2
   attached to eBay Compromised

Executive ability is deciding quickly and getting somebody else to do the work. -- John G. Pollard

Working...