Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:In Canada...  *Tuesday September 15, 2015 @10:29AM 3 4
   attached to NYU Study: America's Voting Machines Are Rapidly Aging Out
it is hideous  *Monday August 17, 2015 @04:36PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Debate Over Amazon Working Conditions Goes Back Years
Queen bees  *Saturday August 01, 2015 @01:47PM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Find That Queen Bees Vaccinate Their Offspring
if you want to steal an election  *Monday June 22, 2015 @10:18AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Political Polls Become Less Reliable As We Head Into 2016 Presidential Election
You have to start somewhere.  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @01:38PM  2
   attached to Presidential Candidate Lincoln Chaffee Proposes That US Go Metric
death to bandwidth hogs!  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @03:30PM 5 3
   attached to Adblock Plus Victorious Again In Court
stalker marketing  *Friday May 22, 2015 @09:44AM  2
   attached to Ads Based On Browsing History Are Coming To All Firefox Users
mod parent up!  *Thursday May 21, 2015 @03:59PM  4, Informative
   attached to Academics Build a New Tor Client Designed To Beat the NSA
contrary to conventional wisdom  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @05:47PM 1 1
Sanders can win  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @05:45PM  2
   attached to Bernie Sanders, Presidential Candidate and H-1B Skeptic
every politician  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @01:26PM 1 1
   attached to Inside the Military-Police Center That Spies On Baltimore's Rioters
International Praetorian guard  *Friday April 24, 2015 @01:34PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to German Intelligence Helped NSA Spy On EU Politicians and Companies
No war with Iran  *Friday April 03, 2015 @02:44PM  1
   attached to Why the Framework Nuclear Agreement With Iran Is Good For Both Sides
FBI  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @01:17PM  1
   attached to NJ School District Hit With Ransomware-For-Bitcoins Scheme
scientific studies  *Saturday March 21, 2015 @05:25PM  1
   attached to New Alzheimer's Treatment Fully Restores Memory Function For Mice
Google Further Crapifies Search  *Friday March 20, 2015 @01:24PM  1
   attached to FTC: Google Altered Search Results For Profit
oops  *Tuesday March 10, 2015 @01:48PM  1
   attached to Wikimedia Foundation files suit against NSA
Re:Facts + Politics == ?  *Sunday March 01, 2015 @06:44PM 2 1
   attached to Google Wants To Rank Websites Based On Facts Not Links
quite a contrast between the way  *Monday February 23, 2015 @01:32PM  0
   attached to 100 Years of Chemical Weapons
Link please?  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @08:43PM 5 2, Informative
Re:Three Cheers for Zoe Quinn  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @08:32PM 4 1, Insightful
Re:Slashdot stance on #gamergate  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @07:57PM 19 3, Insightful
life on the wrong side of an online hate mob  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @07:47PM 3 -1, Flamebait
Three Cheers for Zoe Quinn  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @07:39PM 7 -1, Troll
   attached to Doxing Victim Zoe Quinn Launches Online "Anti-harassment Task Force"

"You can't get very far in this world without your dossier being there first." -- Arthur Miller