Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
I don't see the issue?  *Thursday July 30, 2009 @11:26PM  -1
   attached to Prototype Vehicle For the Blind
Re:Not new - Article link  *Thursday April 09, 2009 @12:06AM  0, Interesting
   attached to Chimpanzees Exchange Meat For Sex
Re:Did they actually use all $10K?  *Saturday February 14, 2009 @03:23AM 1 -1
   attached to World of Goo Ported To Linux
Re:Where's my GM Strep Mutans?  *Monday January 05, 2009 @10:48PM  5, Informative
   attached to Tooth Regeneration Coming Soon
Electricity over IP!  *Thursday January 01, 2009 @02:24AM  -1
   attached to Home Generators (or How DTE Energy Ruined My Holidays)
Netcraft  *Wednesday December 24, 2008 @03:51AM 4 5, Funny
   attached to Is the Gaming PC Dead?
Re:::yawn:: nothing to see here, as usual.  *Wednesday December 10, 2008 @07:15PM  -1
It does NOT need the user to open a file  *Wednesday December 10, 2008 @06:54PM 1 -1
   attached to Oops! Missed One Fix — Windows Attacks Under Way
Re:I'm slightly astonished  *Friday December 05, 2008 @09:28AM  -1
   attached to Players Furious Over Buggy GTA IV PC Release
But can software prevent dupes?  *Sunday November 16, 2008 @12:40AM  -1
   attached to Software Is Starting To Aid Mathematical Proofs
whoopdifriggindo  *Monday October 13, 2008 @10:06AM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to New MacBook Case Leak Rumors
My clients are fat?  *Monday October 13, 2008 @02:30AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to New York Times Says Thin Clients Are Making a Comeback
There is a Linux Client!  *Sunday October 12, 2008 @08:47AM  1
   attached to Ask Blizzard Employees About Things That Matter
First  *Sunday September 28, 2008 @11:52PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to World's Oldest Rocks Found
Re:It's too bad that you need a $2300 mac to make   *Wednesday September 24, 2008 @11:30PM 1 1
   attached to Adobe Adds GPU Acceleration To Creative Suite 4
Re:I have a sneaking suspicion  *Saturday September 20, 2008 @09:13AM  1
   attached to Comcast Discloses Throttling Practices
Re:Google Maps is way bigger...  *Monday August 25, 2008 @09:08AM 1 1
Google Maps is way bigger...  *Monday August 25, 2008 @08:58AM 1 3, Informative
   attached to The 1-Petabyte Barrier Is Crumbling
Only a tiny percentage... of an ASSLOAD.  *Wednesday August 20, 2008 @04:39AM 1 1
   attached to Japan Demands Probe of iPod Nano Flameouts
No strings?  *Tuesday August 19, 2008 @08:12PM 8 5, Funny
   attached to New Multi-GPU Technology With No Strings Attached
Re:Hell has frozen over  *Tuesday August 19, 2008 @05:22AM 5 5, Funny
   attached to The Duke Is Finally Back, For Real
How do I hammer a nail into a wall?  *Monday August 18, 2008 @03:16AM  0
   attached to Secure File Storage Over Non-Trusted FTP?
My theme song?  *Tuesday August 12, 2008 @06:39AM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Let Your Theme Song be Your Password
Ahh, China...  *Tuesday August 12, 2008 @01:03AM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to China to Build a Zero-Carbon Green City

Nothing is more admirable than the fortitude with which millionaires tolerate the disadvantages of their wealth. -- Nero Wolfe

Working...