Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Make it Stop  *Tuesday October 28, 2008 @02:03PM 1 1
   attached to Hands-On With Windows 7's New Features
I'm so Happy...  *Saturday July 28, 2007 @01:13AM  1
   attached to Reboot To Get A Reboot
Standard practice  *Saturday July 07, 2007 @03:26PM  1
   attached to AT&T iPhone Family Plan Rip Off
Re:It doesn't change anything for TiVo!  *Sunday June 03, 2007 @02:47PM 1 1
   attached to TiVo Says It Could Suffer Under GPLv3
Re:What we reallly want...  *Monday April 30, 2007 @09:13PM  1
   attached to Apple To Grant All Labels DRM-Free Distribution
Re:UK Resident  *Monday April 30, 2007 @09:34AM 1 1
   attached to BBC To Create 'Catch-Up TV Player'
Re:OpenGL  *Wednesday April 11, 2007 @04:34PM 1 1
Re:So we're paying for what?  *Wednesday April 11, 2007 @04:23PM 1 1
OpenGL  *Wednesday April 11, 2007 @04:19PM 3 2
   attached to Transgaming Introduces Cedega 6.0
Re:Since Apple makes flash based iPods...  *Monday April 09, 2007 @12:15AM  1
   attached to Hacker Replaces iPod HDD With Flash Memory
Re:Two words. PSU & powernowd  *Saturday March 31, 2007 @09:05PM 2 1, Informative
Re:Not one... two.  *Saturday March 31, 2007 @09:01PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Building an Energy Efficient, Always-On PC?
Re:UT2004  *Saturday March 31, 2007 @03:13PM 2 1
   attached to Most Impressive Game AI?
Re:Wait. . .  *Saturday March 31, 2007 @01:04PM 1 4, Informative
Good Heavens...  *Saturday March 31, 2007 @12:17PM  1
   attached to GTA IV Trailer Inflames Big Apple Politicians
Re:3G  *Thursday March 29, 2007 @06:27PM  2, Informative
Re:My idea for a cell phone. Someone steal it  *Thursday March 29, 2007 @03:21PM  1
Re:3G  *Thursday March 29, 2007 @03:07PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Dvorak to Apple - Stop The iPhone
Re:Hey guys  *Monday March 26, 2007 @12:50PM 1 1
   attached to Will The iPhone Kill The iPod?
Re:Even Mozilla guys ignore non-x86 Linux  *Sunday March 25, 2007 @07:43PM 1 0, Flamebait
   attached to Gran Paradiso Alpha 3
Re:ASIC  *Saturday March 24, 2007 @04:13PM  1
   attached to Apple TV Already Being Hacked
Re:Kevin Smith is the Hobbit!  *Saturday January 27, 2007 @04:09PM  1
   attached to Who should direct the Hobbit?
Re:Obvious  *Saturday January 20, 2007 @12:07PM 1 1
   attached to Where Does Google's Hardware Go to Die?
Re:What's the enforcement mechanism?  *Friday January 19, 2007 @05:48PM  1
   attached to Startup Tries Watermarking Instead of DRM

For every complex problem, there is a solution that is simple, neat, and wrong. -- H. L. Mencken

Working...